Hardware tests verden rundt

  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950

    24. Aug 2015   Side: TweakPC - Kategori: Grafikkort


    For the Launch we have two different models of the GeForce GTX 950 in our review. The MSI GeForce GTX 950 Gaming and the highly overclocked EVGA GeForce GTX 950 SSC. ..

  • Cougar QBX Mini-ITX Gaming

    24. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Kabinet


    Cougar has been launching some pretty incredible products recently, from their stunning range of gaming peripherals, which includes great keyboards and mice, as well as t ..

  • Netis PL7500 Kit AV500 Powerline Adapter Kit

    24. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Netværk


    Powerline Network adapter are an amazing invention that can help you bring network to corners of your compound that otherwise wouldn't be possible and today I'm taking a ..

  • LEPA Lenyx LPC801A-B

    24. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet

  • Rapoo VPRO V800

    24. Aug 2015   Side: Ocinside - Kategori: Tastatur


    Today, we have published a review of the latest Rapoo VPRO V800 gaming keyboard with backlight. We have recently tested the Rapoo E6700 Bluetooth keyboard. Now Rapoo offe ..

  • EK-Supremacy EVO Full Nickel Original CSQ

    24. Aug 2015   Side: HardwareOverclock.com - Kategori: Køling

  • Netis WF2150 N600 Wireless Dual Band USB Adapter

    24. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Netværk


    Most of the existing stationary PCs don't have wireless network capabilities out of the box and there can be more than one reason to add it at a later time. There are qui ..

  • Nvidia GTX 950 Round-Up

    24. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Grafikkort


    With all of the hype surrounding the GTX 900 series recently, it has been hard to imagine what the lower end of the graphics card market would hold for the refined Maxwel ..

  • Typo for iPad Air

    24. Aug 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Tablet


    If you remember a little while back in June of this year, Blackberry put the gears to Typo as they settled their dispute of IP infringement. Essentially, this prevents Ty ..

  • ZOTAC GeForce GTX 950 AMP! Edition 2 GB

    24. Aug 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Grafikkort


    The GeForce GTX 950 is carved out of the GM206 silicon, by disabling two of its eight streaming multiprocessor (SMM) units. It's a rather huge 25% drop compared to the GT ..

  • EVGA GeForce GTX 950 SSC 2 GB

    24. Aug 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Grafikkort


    NVIDIA gave the GeForce GTX 950 a solid and cost-effective foundation in the 28 nm GM206 silicon on which the GTX 960 is also based. This is a tiny chip, and compared to ..

  • Lexar Professional 2000x SDXC UHS-II

    23. Aug 2015   Side: The SSD Review - Kategori: RAM

  • QNAP TurboNAS TS-431+ NAS

    23. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage

  • Silicon Power Xpower PC3-19200 2x8GB DDR3 RAM

    23. Aug 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: RAM

  • Zalman Z11 Neo

    23. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet

  • Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation

    23. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Film

  • Corsair Strafe Mechanical Keyboard

    23. Aug 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Tastatur


    We have reviewed quite a bit of Corsair gaming keyboards in the past and we can say that while they are a bit more expensive, the quality is top-notch and the experience ..

  • Tenda W568R Wireless N900 Concurrent Dual-band Gigabit Router

    23. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Netværk


    Tenda has quite a long list of network products and today I'm taking a closer look at another one of them. The Tenda W568R is a wireless N900 Dual-Band Gigabit Router tha ..

  • Element Gaming Beryllium

    18. Aug 2015   Side: Vortez - Kategori: Tastatur


    Featuring linear red mechanical switches by Kailh which are individually backlit, the Beryllium keyboard falls into the entry level warzone amongst the cheapest illuminat ..

  • Transcend StoreJet 500 256GB Portable SSD

    18. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • HIS Radeon R9 390 IceQ X2 OC 8GB

    18. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • HIS R7 370 IceQ X2 OC 2GB

    18. Aug 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Grafikkort


    As we have mentioned before, the R7 370 GPU from AMD is basically one of the most refreshed components from the 300 series since we have seen it since Radeon HD 7850, the ..

  • Cooler Master MasterCase 5

    18. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet

  • Lian Li PC-08

    18. Aug 2015   Side: Technic3D - Kategori: Kabinet


    The Lian Li PC-08 Case arrived Technic3D. The PC-08 supports E-ATX, ATX, Mini-ITX and Micro-ATX motherboards and have place for 8x 120mm Cooling-Fans. We will check this ..

  • Enermax Liqmax II 240mm AIO

    18. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Køling


    Enermax are one of my all time favourite brands, as they've created some really unique chassis designs over the years, some stunning power supplies and most importantly t ..


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

Stor opdatering på vej til The Division

I næste uge kan The Division se frem til en stor opdatering. Med dette kan spillet også se frem til at gøre br
Læs Mere

Super Mario Run kræver Internetforbindelse for at virke

Det nye Super Mario Run, er klar til at træde ind på scenen, men der bliver stillet krav, hvis man skal nyde d
Læs Mere

Gratis DLC til Battlefield 1 lanceres 13 december

EA rasler med DLC kanonen, og fra 13 december, kan premium members få fingerne i den nye DLC, som både indehol
Læs Mere

Ny karakter til Dota 2

Når Major Boston slutter den 10. december i Dota 2, vil der kort tid efter komme en ny opdatering. Med den vil
Læs Mere

AMD introducerer Radeon Software Crimson ReLive Edition Drivers

Radeon Software Crimson ReLive Edition er AMD's avanceret grafik software, der muliggør højtydende gaming og e
Læs Mere

Blizzard vil begynde at skrive bøger

Stort set alle spillene hos Blizzard har en historie bag sig. Om det er Overwatch, World of Warcraft eller nog
Læs Mere

Hvad kræver Windows 10 VR

Microsoft er gået med ind i virtual reality kampen, med den serie af headsets. Prisen starter ved $299 (2078.-
Læs Mere

Artikel: Få tjek på din elektronik med en ny computer

Om det er privat eller i arbejds regi, så er computeren en fast del af vores færden, og interaktionen med en c
Læs Mere
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.