Hardware tests verden rundt

  • OnePlus 10000mAh Mobile USB Power Bank

    6. Sep 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Strømforsyning


    Mobile power is something that's on most of our minds, no doubt several times a day. Watching your battery life drain towards the end of the day can be a painful process, ..

  • OCZ Trion 100 480GB

    6. Sep 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • Antec ISK 310-150 Mini-ITX

    6. Sep 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Kabinet


    Just a few months ago, we took a look at the rather fantastic and affordable Antec ISK-110, which features a 90w built-in PSU and room for a mini-ITX motherboard. It was ..

  • Gigabyte G1 Gaming GTX 980Ti 6GB

    6. Sep 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Grafikkort


    The GTX 980Ti has been around for a few months now and in that time, manufacturers have had the chance to not only design and create their own versions but also perfect t ..

  • Buffalo WXR-1900DHP DD-WRT NXT AC1900 Wireless Router

    4. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Netværk

  • OUKITEL U10 Smartphone

    4. Sep 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Smartphone


    OUKITEL has impressed us with the release of the new U10 model, with features a 5.5'' Full-HD JDI screen, one of the latest MTK 64-bit SoCs, 3GB of RAM, 16GB of internal ..

  • EMTEC Stay Earbuds Wireless Bluetooth Earphones

    4. Sep 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Headset

  • MSI GeForce GTX 980 Ti Lightning

    4. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • ARCTIC Accelero Hybrid III-140

    4. Sep 2015   Side: HardwareOverclock.com - Kategori: Køling


    HardwareOverclock.com has just posted another review. This week we have taken a look at the ARCTIC Accelero Hybrid III-140 vga cooler, tested on a Radeon R9 290X. ..

  • Intel SSD 750 1.2TB PCIe SSD

    4. Sep 2015   Side: Ocinside - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    What a performace ! With the SSD 750 Series Intel has released a high-end consumer SSD which should drive tears of joy in the eyes of even the biggest hardware enthusiast ..

  • SanDisk Connect Stick 64GB Wireless Flash Drive

    4. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: RAM

  • Gigabyte GA-Z170X-Gaming G1

    4. Sep 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Bundkort


    To date, the Gigabyte GA-Z170X-Gaming G1 is the most high-end Z170 motherboard available. It comes with a ton of features like for instance four full-size PCI Express slo ..

  • Crucial BX100 250GB SSD

    4. Sep 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    With the BX100 we have another very good product for the price which is able to sport very good read speeds and decent writes for the 250GB model, while the 500GB and 1TB ..

  • Creative T3250 Wireless

    4. Sep 2015   Side: Vortez - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Utilising various technologies in the satellites such as DSE (Dual Slot Enclosure) to improve mid-bass and frequency distribution, and IFP (Image Focusing Plate) to give ..

  • Seagate Backup Plus 4TB External HDD

    4. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage

  • Adata Premier SP550 SSD

    3. Sep 2015   Side: The SSD Review - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    t market segment, the XPG SX930. Utilizing a JMicron controller and premium MLC NAND, it delivered good performance at a decent price point. Today we are going to shift ..

  • Until Dawn Sony PlayStation 4

    1. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Spil

  • Jabra Sport Coach Wireless Earbuds

    1. Sep 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Headset

  • ASUSTOR AS5004T NAS

    1. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage

  • Corsair H110i GTX

    1. Sep 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Køling


    We've been testing water cooling solutions for today's hotter-running, higher OCing CPUs, and today we have the Corsair H110i GTX from Corsair's "Hydro" series. The Corsa ..

  • Asus Maximus VIII Hero

    1. Sep 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Bundkort


    The Asus Z107 Hero VIII was the initial launch board we received to review the Intel Core i7 6700 and we would like to thank our partners at Asus for the Hero VIII and th ..

  • Corsair Hydro H110i GTX

    1. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Køling

  • Raidmax Hyperion

    1. Sep 2015   Side: Technic3D - Kategori: Kabinet


    The Raidmax Hyperion Case arrived Technic3D. The Hyperion supports Mini-ITX and Micro-ATX motherboards and have place for 9x 120mm, 3x 140mm or 2x 200mm Cooling-Fans. We ..

  • ASUS Maximus VIII Hero

    1. Sep 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Bundkort


    With the Maximus VIII Gene, ASUS shows their next generation ATX gaming and overclocking motherboard, which is based on Intel's latest Z170 chipset. Like it's predecessor ..

  • Kingston DataTraveler microDuo 3C USB 3.1 Type-C Flash Drive

    1. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: RAM


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

Stor opdatering på vej til The Division

I næste uge kan The Division se frem til en stor opdatering. Med dette kan spillet også se frem til at gøre br
Læs Mere

Super Mario Run kræver Internetforbindelse for at virke

Det nye Super Mario Run, er klar til at træde ind på scenen, men der bliver stillet krav, hvis man skal nyde d
Læs Mere

Gratis DLC til Battlefield 1 lanceres 13 december

EA rasler med DLC kanonen, og fra 13 december, kan premium members få fingerne i den nye DLC, som både indehol
Læs Mere

Ny karakter til Dota 2

Når Major Boston slutter den 10. december i Dota 2, vil der kort tid efter komme en ny opdatering. Med den vil
Læs Mere

AMD introducerer Radeon Software Crimson ReLive Edition Drivers

Radeon Software Crimson ReLive Edition er AMD's avanceret grafik software, der muliggør højtydende gaming og e
Læs Mere

Blizzard vil begynde at skrive bøger

Stort set alle spillene hos Blizzard har en historie bag sig. Om det er Overwatch, World of Warcraft eller nog
Læs Mere

Hvad kræver Windows 10 VR

Microsoft er gået med ind i virtual reality kampen, med den serie af headsets. Prisen starter ved $299 (2078.-
Læs Mere

Artikel: Få tjek på din elektronik med en ny computer

Om det er privat eller i arbejds regi, så er computeren en fast del af vores færden, og interaktionen med en c
Læs Mere
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.