Hardware tests verden rundt

  • SanDisk Optimus Eco Enterprise SAS SSD

    9. Jan 2014   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    SanDisk releases the Optimus Eco to target the read-intensive market; yet the Eco retains many similar characteristics of the Optimus SSDs. ..

  • ASUS Radeon R9 270X DirectCU II TOP 2GB

    9. Jan 2014   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort


    It's been a while since we've looked at an ASUS video card, and we get stuck back into it today with the R9 270X DirectCU II TOP 3GB. ..

  • ASUS Sabertooth Z87

    9. Jan 2014   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Bundkort


    With their TUF series motherboards ASUS, have rather interesting products in their portfolio. Next to their unique design, these boards feature good cooling with the ther ..

  • Corsair Hydro Series H75 Liquid AIO

    9. Jan 2014   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Køling


    Corsair delivers yet another revision to the Hydro series. Take a look at what the H75 AIO has to offer and if it's worth buying or not. ..

  • Western Digital Black2 Dual Drive

    9. Jan 2014   Side: TechnologyX - Kategori: Harddisk


    Recent designs in the laptop market are now seeing the availability of both an mSATA connector for SSDs, as well as the typical SATA connector for hard drives; the Lenovo ..

  • Intel 530 240GB SSD

    9. Jan 2014   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Intel released its flagship consumer SSD a few months back, and Chris picked up a retail drive to test. Let's take a close look at it now. ..

  • Sennheiser U320 Multi-Platform Gaming Headset

    9. Jan 2014   Side: TechnologyX - Kategori: Headset


    There is a large variety of gaming headsets in the market today, but Sennheiser has just made your next purchase that much easier, especially if you own multiple gaming p ..

  • Sapphire Radeon R9 270X 2GB TOXIC

    9. Jan 2014   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort


    We check out one of our favorite R9 270X video cards in CrossFire. Let's see what the Sapphire TOXIC based card can do. ..

  • Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues

    9. Jan 2014   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Film

  • Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition PlayStation 4

    9. Jan 2014   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Spil


    An upgraded version for the PS4 of a fairly solid fighting game. Is it enough to get you back again? ..

  • EVGA 600B 600W

    9. Jan 2014   Side: Technic3D - Kategori: Strømforsyning


    The EVGA 600B PSU arrived Technic3D. See you in the following Review from Technic3D the next PSU with one +12V rail (49A), a 120mm Fan, 6x SATA hard disk connectors and 2 ..

  • Prolimatech Lynx

    9. Jan 2014   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Køling


    Prolimatech's Lynx is pretty much slimmed down, smaller version of what we usually see from Prolimatech. In the next few pages we will definitely check out if the new Lyn ..

  • ASUS GeForce GTX 780 Ti DirectCU II OC

    9. Jan 2014   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Grafikkort


    ASUS has finally released its custom designed GTX 780 Ti graphics card and today we have a chance to check out the ASUS GTX 780 Ti DirectCU II OC version, which features ..

  • GeForce GTX 670 vs GeForce GTX 770

    8. Jan 2014   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • Gran Turismo 6

    7. Jan 2014   Side: GamesRadar - Kategori: Spil


    Hold speederen i bund og giv den gas. ..

  • Thermaltake Toughpower DPS 850W

    7. Jan 2014   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Strømforsyning

  • ADATA DashDrive Elite SE720 128GB External SSD

    7. Jan 2014   Side: Custom PC Review - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • LG G2 Smartphone

    7. Jan 2014   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Smartphone


    LG's G2 is one of the best Android-powered smartphones on the market with some seriously impressive specs. ..

  • Cooler Master Storm SF-15 Laptop Cooler

    7. Jan 2014   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Køling

  • Netgear R6250 Dual Band Gigabit Smart WiFi Router

    7. Jan 2014   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Netværk


    When I took a look at Netgear's R6300 Wireless AC router back towards the start of the year, the performance that I experienced both on the local network and through the ..

  • Cooler Master CM Storm Reaper Gaming Mouse

    7. Jan 2014   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Mus


    The CM Storm Reaper from Cooler Master sports an unique design by integrating a machined back which is removable and is equipped with an Avago 9500 laser sensor. The frie ..

  • GeForce GTX 760 SLI vs. GeForce GTX 780

    7. Jan 2014   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Grafikkort


    Maybe you're one of the gamers out there who simply can't have enough power coming from the graphics department or maybe you want to assemble a gaming rig with a given bu ..

  • VisionTek Radeon R9 270X 2GB Gaming

    7. Jan 2014   Side: TechwareLabs - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • Roccat Ryos MK Glow

    5. Jan 2014   Side: Hexus.net - Kategori: Tastatur

  • MAX Keyboard Blackbird Tenkeyless Mechanical Backlit Keyboard

    5. Jan 2014   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Tastatur


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

LN2 sender AMD Ryzen 7 2700X forbi 6GHz

Med lanceringen af AMD’s anden generation Ryzen, står de hardcore overclockere på spring for at presse med der
Læs Mere

OnePlus 6 Avengers Infinity War Edition prissættes til $796

OnePlus 6 er på trapperne, og foruden den officielle version, bliver der udbudt en special edition i form af O
Læs Mere

Huawei vil ikke sælge sine Kirin-processere

Huawei er fortsat ikke interesseret i at gå i samme fodspor som for eksempel Samsung.
Læs Mere

Konami mister sin Champions League-licens

Konami har lidt et stort nederlag i deres bestræbelser på at kunne konkurrere med EA, når det kommer til at gi
Læs Mere

De hollandske spilmyndigheder slår hårdt ned på loot boxes

Loot boxes var i 2017 i mediernes og brugernes søgelys, og sidste halvdel af 2017 smid i den grad loot boxes i
Læs Mere

Her er den nye Serious Sam 4 Planet Badass trailer

Er du fan af Serious Sam serien, så vil du uden tvivl komme helt frem i stolesædet over den helt nye Serious S
Læs Mere

AMD har lanceret deres anden generation Ryzen til desktops

Til dem af jer der eventuelt skulle have misset vores TEST: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X og Ryzen 5 2600X i går, så har A
Læs Mere

Intel hævder de har skabt verdens hurtigste chip

Chipzilla hævder deres nye Stratix 10 chip, er verdens pt. hurtigste chip, og skulle ifølge Intel være 10-100
Læs Mere
Partner sider
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.