Hardware tests verden rundt

  • Crucial BX100 500GB SSD

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Ocinside.de - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Crucial is a subsidiary of Micron Technology and presents one successful SSD after another since the first SSD. According to our reviews of the current MX200 with 500 GB ..

  • SilverStone Kublai KL06 Micro-ATX

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Kabinet


    Silverstone is one of the greatest and most established names in the chassis industry, in fact, they're not exactly lacking in other parts of the market either, with exte ..

  • Crucial BX100 500GB SSD

    17. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • Eluktronics Eluktro Pro Performance SSD

    17. Apr 2015   Side: The SSD Review - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Eluktronics isn't a name brand you think of when you start looking for a new SSD. Up until just recently we didn't even hear about this company, let alone know they offer ..

  • Grand Theft Auto V for PC

    17. Apr 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Spil


    After nearly 1.5 years since its original console debut, and several delays, Grand Theft Auto V has finally made it to the most glorious platform of all: the PC. This hig ..

  • Silverstone FQ- and FW-Fans

    17. Apr 2015   Side: Technic3D - Kategori: Køling

  • CalDigit Thunderbolt Station 2 Docking Device

    16. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage


    CalDigits Thunderbolt Station 2 (TS2) packs a lot of connectivity into a small form factor solution. Here's our full review ..

  • VisionTek Radeon R9 270X 2GB OC

    16. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort


    VisionTek has a mid-range Radeon R9 270X 2GB video card on its hands, priced at under $200. Here's Anthony's full review of it. ..

  • Blackview Breeze Smartphone

    16. Apr 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Smartphone


    This model was mainly built for people with lower budgets, which do not have enough cash to invest in higher-specced models and Blackview has picked one of the mainstream ..

  • Supermicro Gaming S5

    16. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet


    We typically expect to see server motherboards from Supermicro, but today we have a surprise, a mid-tower case designed for gamers. ..

  • Grand Theft Auto V

    16. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Spil


    Finally! After 19 months of part heartbreak and part wait, Rockstar launched the PC version of Grand Theft Auto V, its bestselling open-world action game. In this latest ..

  • Core i7-5930K vs i7-4960X Gaming-Performance

    15. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Processor


    When Intel released their new Haswell-E CPUs, we decided to rework our CPU gaming performance articles. Meanwhile we're testing different resolutions and there are FullHD ..

  • GIGABYTE X99-Gaming G1 WIFI

    15. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Bundkort

  • ASRock X99 Extreme4 Intel LGA 2011-3

    15. Apr 2015   Side: Ocinside.de - Kategori: Bundkort


    This time we tested the ASRock X99 Extreme4 LGA2011-3 motherboard with an Intel Core-i7 5930K CPU and four Crucial Ballistix Sport DDR4-2400 memory modules and overclocke ..

  • Ozone Rage 7HX 7.1 Surround Headset

    15. Apr 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Headset


    We previously took an in-depth look at the Ozone Neon Precision Laser Gaming Mouse with the Lepton Rigid Mouse Pad, but we were only missing one item that would set us up ..

  • ADATA XPG Z1 DDR4-2400

    15. Apr 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: RAM


    ADATA is no stranger to the DRAM market, they've been making high quality memory kits for both the consumer and enterprise markets for years, as well as consumer flash st ..

  • be quiet! Pure Rock

    15. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Køling


    With the Pure Rock, be quiet! has a rather compact tower cooler in its portfolio, which comes combined with a 120 millimeter PWM fan. Apart from that this cooler features ..

  • Fractal Design Define R5

    15. Apr 2015   Side: HardwareOverclock.com - Kategori: Kabinet


    Last week we have taken a look at the Fractal Design Define R5 tower. The Fractal Design Define R5 is the next evolution in the widely popular Define Series. Packed with ..

  • ASUS X99-A

    14. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Bundkort


    Intel's current flagship consumer chipset, X99 has been around since August 2014. The X99 chipset was the first motherboard range to fully utilise DDR4 memory modules and ..

  • ASRock X99 Extreme4

    14. Apr 2015   Side: Ocinside.de - Kategori: Bundkort

  • Zowie FK1 Gaming Mouse

    14. Apr 2015   Side: Hardware Factory - Kategori: Mus

  • Seasonic Snow Silent 1050W

    14. Apr 2015   Side: Hardwareluxx - Kategori: Strømforsyning

  • Apple MacBook Pro Retina 13

    14. Apr 2015   Side: Hardwareluxx - Kategori: Bærbar

  • MSI GE62 2QD Apache

    14. Apr 2015   Side: Play3r - Kategori: Bærbar


    Enter the MSI GE62 2QD Apache Gaming notebook from, you guessed it, MSI! This sub £1100 portable gaming powerhouse features the new NVIDIA GTX 960M graphics card which c ..

  • Razer Blade Pro Laptop

    14. Apr 2015   Side: KitGuru - Kategori: Bærbar


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

Godzilla VS Kong rammer biograferne i 2020

Universet omkring Godzilla og King Kong er ved flere lejligheder blevet filmatiseret. Nu får de to monstre end
Læs Mere

Super Smash Bros. nærmer sig Nintendo Switch-udgivelse

Nintendo Switch-konsollen har på sit første år været en kæmpe succes. Det skyldes ikke mindst de mange fede sp
Læs Mere

Joss Whedon trækker sig fra Batgirl-film

Joss Whedon har i det sidste års tid arbejdet på en kommende Batgirl-film. Det har dog ikke båret frugt, hvorf
Læs Mere

Apple arbejder på vandafvisende AirPods

Apple arbejder efter sigende på et par vandafvisende AirPods, der skal lanceres i 2019.
Læs Mere

Sling TV runder 2,2 millioner brugere

Dish har siden 2016 haft sin helt egen streaming service. Den går under navnet Sling TV og gør det faktisk ret
Læs Mere

Bill Gates med gæsteoptræden i The Big Bang Theory

Bill Gates er ikke ligefrem kendt for sine evner foran et kamera. IT-milliardæren skal ikke desto mindre medvi
Læs Mere

Galaxy Tab S4 er blevet spottet

Galaxy Tab S4 synes at nærme sig en lancering. Den er i hvert fald allerede blevet spottet på internettet.
Læs Mere

Fox News får sin egen streaming service

Fox News er hoppet med på streaming-bølgen. Den amerikanske tv-kanal løfter inden længe sløret for en ny strea
Læs Mere
Partner sider
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.