Opgradering af gammel pc (19) Tweak.dk tester Cooler Master Cosmos II 25th Anniversary Edition (23) Købes: z68 bundkort 1155 socket (0) Alle de fede detaljer om Microsoft Surface Pro (0) Problemer med Nero BackItUp (0) S/B: HP 8200 elite sff (3) Her er det kommende NVIDIA TITAN Volta (0) SALG -- Cisco - Linksys SE2500 Gigabit Switch... (1) S: In Win 509 Black/red kabinet, aldrig brugt (3) NZXT 820 Phantom side med fuld vindue ? (3) S: Microsoft smartphone samt blandet småting (8) Tweak.dk tester Netgear Nighthawk X10 (1) Bluetooth Højtaler til køkkenet / haven (3) SALG -- D-Link Dir 850L Gigabit Router. (0) S: I5 6600k SOLGT (0) ram? (2) S: Nyt sennheiser GSP 300 gamer headset (0) Ny ASUS ROG video teaser for kommende Ryzen laptop (0) S: Diverse hoved-fi udstyr (1) Headset med ægte surround sound (6) Lian Li PC-T70 Open-Bench kabinet sendt i handlen (0) Viser billederne den nye iPhone 8? (0) Tweak.dk tester Blue Microphone Ella (0) Hjælp til Casemodding projekt! (14) Review af Corsair GLAIVE RGB Gaming Musen (0) Nyt AMD Radeon Vega Frontier Edition (0) AMD snart klar med Mobile Ryzen (0) AMD bekræfter Ryzen ThreadRipper er på trapperne (0) AMD Navi GPU designes på 7nm process (0) Corsair T1 RACE gaming chair skal udfordre konkurrenterne (0) Salg -- SOLGT-- Nvidia GTX 1080.. -- SOLGT (3) Købes: Stumper, til en ny gamer, GTX1080, Z270, PSU (5) Så blev det tid til en stationær igen! (8) Test af Cooler Master MasterPulse PRO (0) AMD Vega lanceres i dag under 2017 Financial Analyst Day (0)
Hardware tests verden rundt

  • QNAP TVS-463 8G NAS

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Storage


    Most mid-level and high-end NAS servers nowadays use Intel CPUs, which may make us think that NAS manufacturers have turned their backs on AMD's offerings. But such is no ..

  • ilverStone Kublai KL05

    23. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Aorus Thunder K7

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Tastatur


    The Thunder K7 is the lastest mechanical gaming keyboard from Aorus. This keyboard features a palm rest, blue backlight and multimedia keys and we are curious to find out ..

  • ASUSTOR AS5102T 2-Bay NAS

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Storage


    I was pretty excited when I heard that the ASUSTOR AS5102T 2-bay NAS was on the way for a spin on my test bench. I've seen, heard and read a lot about ASUSTOR and their f ..

  • Antec X-1 Xbox One CPU køler

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Køling


    When it comes to our desktop computers, cooling is a critical component to system stability and longevity. A CPU that gets too hot can become damaged, cause crashes or ca ..

  • Diamond DS3900V2 UltraDock Docking Station

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Bærbar


    It doesn't matter if you got the new Apple Macbook with just one USB port or any other system, you always have too few, especially on your portable computers. The Diamond ..

  • Crucial Ballistix Sport LT 16GB DDR4

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: RAM


    The last Ballistix Sport we reviewed impressed us and attained our Silver award so this latest revision has a lot to live up to. The new revision doesn't appear to add ve ..

  • Corsair H110i GT vs NZXT Kraken X61

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Køling


    We put Corsair's Hydro H110i GT and NZXT's Kraken X61 in a head-to-head battle. Both closed loop coolers utilise 280mm radiators and dual 140mm cooling fans, but who will ..

  • Linksys WRT1200AC Wi-Fi Router

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Netværk

  • Roccat Ryos TKL PRO

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Crucial BX100 500GB SSD

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • Fractal Design Define R5

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Kabinet


    Fractal Design is adding to the Define family with the Define S chassis. Having reviewed every R series chassis the company has ever produced, it is great to see such an ..

  • Microlab FC70BT

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Højtaler


    The FC70BT, as its name suggests, has wireless connectivity via Bluetooth and NFC connection. It also has a built in Amp with Digital Signal Processing (DSP) including Mi ..

  • Ozone Strike Battle Mechanical Gaming Keyboard

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Tastatur


    Ozone are one of the coolest names in the peripheral business. Time and time again, they've shown us that they can create some great gaming products, packed full of featu ..

  • QNAP Turbo Station TS-431 4-Bay SOHO NAS

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Storage


    I loved what the QNAPs TS-x31 series sports right from the first time that I heard of it. It just sounded like the perfect SOHO device for people who want a lot of featur ..

  • Strontium Nitro iDrive 64GB iOS Flash Drive

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage


    Strontium's Nitro iDrive allows you to add storage to your Apple iOS device. Performance is pretty solid, but is the asking price too high? ..

  • Inateck BR1001 Bluetooth Audio Receiver

    22. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Lyd


    A small compact Bluetooth receiver that can instantly turn any audio device into a wireless system for $14? We took one in to see if it was any good. ..

  • Lian Li PC-V1000L/B Special Edition

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet


    Chad tells us about Lian Li's full-tower Lian Li PC-V1000L/B Special Edition computer case. It's expensive and looks great, but is it for you? ..

  • Fractal Design Define S Window

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Kabinet


    Fractal Design released the Define S - a stylish mid-tower designed for water cooling enthusiasts. Define S adopts an internal design which breaks away from the norm to s ..

  • Etekcity RoverBeats T12 Wireless Bluetooth Mobile Speaker

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Højtaler


    Are you after an affordable yet bass pumping Bluetooth portable speaker that packs a real punch? Take a look at Etekcity's RoverBeats T12. ..

  • Corsair Gaming Sabre Optical RGB Gaming Mouse

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Mus


    We have tried multiple titles (Heroes of the Storm, Dying Light, Dirty Bomb, CounterStrike Global Offensive) with the Sabre Optical RGB and we were pretty impressed with ..

  • Inateck HBU3VL2-4 USB 3.0 Hub and HBU3VL3-4 Hub

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Andet hardware


    We've all run into this one particular issue at one point or another and that is where we have to work with too few USB ports. This is where USB hubs come into play and t ..

  • NZXT Kraken X61 AIO

    22. Apr 2015   Side: HardwareOverclock.com - Kategori: Køling

  • be quiet! Silent Base 800

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet

  • Arion Bluetooth Mini Keyboard

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Tastatur


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

Sony har to nye Xperia-modeller på vej

Sony drømmer om at blive mere konkurrencedygtig på smartphone-markedet. Nu forsøger man sig med to nye Xperia-
Læs Mere

Team Dignitas giver permanente kontrakter til "TENZKI" og "cromen"

Midlertidige løsninger er ikke altid de dårligste. Det har Team Dignitas måtte sande. Jens "TENZKI" Plougmann
Læs Mere

PRESSEMEDDELSE: MSI lancerer nyt Z270 GODLIKE GAMING Bundkort

Dem af Jer der eventuelt husker det første GODLIKE bundkort fra MSI, som er en absolut high-end bundkort, vil
Læs Mere

Kvindelig karakter føjes til Battlefield 1

EA føjer ny karakter til deres super populære Battlefield 1, som i første omgang måske ikke er så nyskabende.
Læs Mere

Alt du skal vide om den nye Microsoft Surface Pro

Den nye Microsoft Surface Pro udbydes i forskellige varianter, når det kommer til specifikationer. På processo
Læs Mere

Rockstar udskyder Red Dead Redemption 2-udgivelse til 2018

Mange havde set frem til den annoncerede udgivelse i efteråret. Nu fortsætter ventetiden et stykke tid endnu.
Læs Mere

compLexity Gaming henter tiltrængte forstækninger

Spillertruppen har på det seneste været tyndt besat hos compLexity Gaming. Det er der nu blevet ændret på.
Læs Mere

Tweak.dk søger nyhedsredaktør

Tweak.dk søger igen en nyhedsredaktør, så gemmer der sig en dygtig skribent mellem vores mange brugere, så er
Læs Mere
Partner sider
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.