Test af JBL Grip & JBL Grip 200 (0) flytte salg (0) Lidt noob spørgsmål om VPN (1) S: Titan X Gaming PC (Intel i5, 1TB SSD, 32GB Ram, Titan X GFX) (0) S: Dell P2214H (Randers C) (0) Acer Predator X27 G-Sync HDR 4K klar til butikkerne (6) Gtx 1080 (3) Saml selv PC - mangler et par råd før køb (16) Ny Western Digital 12TB harddisk på vej (0) Tweak.dk tester Ozone Strike Battle Spectra Gaming keyboarded (0) Her vises NVIDIA Pascal GP108-300 grafikkortet for første gang (0) Green Weekend - både hos Komplett og CDON. (2) Razer Lancehead er den mest avancerede wireless gaming mus til dato (0) Ny BIOS sætter fart på AMD Ryzen (4) S: Diverse hardware komponenter (5) S: MSI GTX980Ti Gaming 6GB (3) High-end notebook suggestion (2) trådløs netværkskort til stationær PC (3) S: Netgear R7000 (1) Test af Gigabyte Aorus GA-Z270X-Gaming 7 bundkortet (0) KINGSMAN: The Golden Circle ude fra 22. september (0) Bose sælger måske dine oplysninger videre (0) Call of Duty: WWII er nu officielt lanceret (0) Galaxy GTX 1080 Ti HOF designes med et LCD panel (0) Bekræfter AMD lanceringen af Vega til andet kvartal via Facebook (0) Opdateret Windows 7 SP2 (DK/US) ISO (6) Tweak.dk tester Plantronics BackBeat PRO 2 (0) Ønsker til vores YouTube tests (2) Coffee Lake CPUer bliver kompatible med LGA1151 (0) Tweak.dk tester Corsair K95 Platinum MX Speed (0) Tilladelse til at linke til opdater windows 7 iso'er (3) Battlefield 1 hacking - ude af kontrol? (7) Tweak.dk tester GUNNAR Optiks Enigma Gaming brillen (0) GDDR6 RAM kommer allerede i starten af 2018 (0) Spørgsmål om bærbare med grafikkort (10)
Hardware tests verden rundt

  • ilverStone Kublai KL05

    23. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Aorus Thunder K7

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Tastatur


    The Thunder K7 is the lastest mechanical gaming keyboard from Aorus. This keyboard features a palm rest, blue backlight and multimedia keys and we are curious to find out ..

  • ASUSTOR AS5102T 2-Bay NAS

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Storage


    I was pretty excited when I heard that the ASUSTOR AS5102T 2-bay NAS was on the way for a spin on my test bench. I've seen, heard and read a lot about ASUSTOR and their f ..

  • Antec X-1 Xbox One CPU køler

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Køling


    When it comes to our desktop computers, cooling is a critical component to system stability and longevity. A CPU that gets too hot can become damaged, cause crashes or ca ..

  • Diamond DS3900V2 UltraDock Docking Station

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Bærbar


    It doesn't matter if you got the new Apple Macbook with just one USB port or any other system, you always have too few, especially on your portable computers. The Diamond ..

  • Crucial Ballistix Sport LT 16GB DDR4

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: RAM


    The last Ballistix Sport we reviewed impressed us and attained our Silver award so this latest revision has a lot to live up to. The new revision doesn't appear to add ve ..

  • Corsair H110i GT vs NZXT Kraken X61

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Køling


    We put Corsair's Hydro H110i GT and NZXT's Kraken X61 in a head-to-head battle. Both closed loop coolers utilise 280mm radiators and dual 140mm cooling fans, but who will ..

  • Linksys WRT1200AC Wi-Fi Router

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Netværk

  • Roccat Ryos TKL PRO

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Crucial BX100 500GB SSD

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • Fractal Design Define R5

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Kabinet


    Fractal Design is adding to the Define family with the Define S chassis. Having reviewed every R series chassis the company has ever produced, it is great to see such an ..

  • Microlab FC70BT

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Højtaler


    The FC70BT, as its name suggests, has wireless connectivity via Bluetooth and NFC connection. It also has a built in Amp with Digital Signal Processing (DSP) including Mi ..

  • Ozone Strike Battle Mechanical Gaming Keyboard

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Tastatur


    Ozone are one of the coolest names in the peripheral business. Time and time again, they've shown us that they can create some great gaming products, packed full of featu ..

  • QNAP Turbo Station TS-431 4-Bay SOHO NAS

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Storage


    I loved what the QNAPs TS-x31 series sports right from the first time that I heard of it. It just sounded like the perfect SOHO device for people who want a lot of featur ..

  • Strontium Nitro iDrive 64GB iOS Flash Drive

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage


    Strontium's Nitro iDrive allows you to add storage to your Apple iOS device. Performance is pretty solid, but is the asking price too high? ..

  • Inateck BR1001 Bluetooth Audio Receiver

    22. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Lyd


    A small compact Bluetooth receiver that can instantly turn any audio device into a wireless system for $14? We took one in to see if it was any good. ..

  • Lian Li PC-V1000L/B Special Edition

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet


    Chad tells us about Lian Li's full-tower Lian Li PC-V1000L/B Special Edition computer case. It's expensive and looks great, but is it for you? ..

  • Fractal Design Define S Window

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Kabinet


    Fractal Design released the Define S - a stylish mid-tower designed for water cooling enthusiasts. Define S adopts an internal design which breaks away from the norm to s ..

  • Etekcity RoverBeats T12 Wireless Bluetooth Mobile Speaker

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Højtaler


    Are you after an affordable yet bass pumping Bluetooth portable speaker that packs a real punch? Take a look at Etekcity's RoverBeats T12. ..

  • Corsair Gaming Sabre Optical RGB Gaming Mouse

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Mus


    We have tried multiple titles (Heroes of the Storm, Dying Light, Dirty Bomb, CounterStrike Global Offensive) with the Sabre Optical RGB and we were pretty impressed with ..

  • Inateck HBU3VL2-4 USB 3.0 Hub and HBU3VL3-4 Hub

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Andet hardware


    We've all run into this one particular issue at one point or another and that is where we have to work with too few USB ports. This is where USB hubs come into play and t ..

  • NZXT Kraken X61 AIO

    22. Apr 2015   Side: HardwareOverclock.com - Kategori: Køling

  • be quiet! Silent Base 800

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet

  • Arion Bluetooth Mini Keyboard

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Crucial BX100 500GB SSD

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Ocinside.de - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Crucial is a subsidiary of Micron Technology and presents one successful SSD after another since the first SSD. According to our reviews of the current MX200 with 500 GB ..


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

ACER Predator Triton 700 bygges med NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Max-Q

Markedet for gamer laptops er ganske stort, og kampen ligeledes. For et par dage siden annoncerede Acer deres
Læs Mere

Misfits annullerer kontrakten med "KaKAO"

Der lader til at være en mindre rooster-udskiftning på vej hos den amerikanske eSports-organisation.
Læs Mere

Nedrykning skaber massive ændringer hos Origen

Det har været dyrt for Origen at rykke ned. Nu skal der startes forfra, så man kan komme tilbage til verdensto
Læs Mere

Acer overrasker med multifunktionelt VR-kamera

Det er ikke ofte, at Apple må se sig slået af konkurrenterne. Nu må de dog erkende et nederlag til Acer, der h
Læs Mere

Tekken 7 er ikke på vej til Nintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch-ejerne må væbne sig med tålmodighed. Der kan godt gå lang tid, før det kommende Tekken 7 blive
Læs Mere

Powrtabs - Når din smartphone er sulten efter strøm

Hvis du pludselig går og har akut brug for at få opladet din smartphone, men ikke har din oplader eller et str
Læs Mere

Western Digital annoncerer en 12TB harddisk

Tiden hvor 1TB harddiske frembragte stor beundrende blikke er slut, og så skal der mere hardcore kost til før
Læs Mere

HyperX PulseFire FPS gaming musen skal tage kampen mod konkurrenterne

Nu får Razer Lancehead følgeskab af et product i samme boldgade. Det handler om annonceringen fra Kingston Hyp
Læs Mere
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.