Hardware tests verden rundt

  • Syllable G700 Noise Reduction Hi-Fi Bluetooth Headphones

    27. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Headset

  • Phanteks Enthoo Primo White

    27. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Kabinet


    Phanteks has only been around for less than a decade, but they came into the challenge with mega sized, mega airflow, and mega window case. Will the Enthoo Primo be a meg ..

  • Kingston HyperX Savage 240GB SSD

    27. Apr 2015   Side: Bjorn3d.com - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    The HyperX Savage 240GB SSD is powered by a quad-core, 8-channel Phison S10 controller providing speeds up to 560MB/s Read and 530MB/s Write. The IOPs on this Savage Mons ..

  • GTA V GPU Performance

    27. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Spil


    Grand Theft Auto V was released on Tuesday, along with that, NVIDIA has released yet another Game Ready Driver. However this time, AMD has decided to release one too, bot ..

  • BitFenix Aegis Micro-ATX

    27. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Kabinet


    BitFenix is one of the coolest chassis manufacturers around. Time and time again we've seen them continue to innovate, with products that have proven massively successful ..

  • Kingston HyperX Savage SSD

    27. Apr 2015   Side: The SSD Review - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    The HyperX Savage fills the mid-range performance spot in their SSD line up. For those looking for a step up from their HyperX Fury, but who don't want to go as far as to ..

  • Nox Xtreme lanbx

    26. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Kabinet


    Nox Xtreme is a European brand under Atlas, a large distributor in the hardware market. Today, we get to look at the lanbx, their portable chassis. As its name implies, t ..

  • De 10 vildeste ting man kan købe for penge

    26. Apr 2015   Side: - Kategori: Sjov

  • QNAP TVS-463 8G NAS

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Storage


    Most mid-level and high-end NAS servers nowadays use Intel CPUs, which may make us think that NAS manufacturers have turned their backs on AMD's offerings. But such is no ..

  • ilverStone Kublai KL05

    23. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Aorus Thunder K7

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Tastatur


    The Thunder K7 is the lastest mechanical gaming keyboard from Aorus. This keyboard features a palm rest, blue backlight and multimedia keys and we are curious to find out ..

  • ASUSTOR AS5102T 2-Bay NAS

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Storage


    I was pretty excited when I heard that the ASUSTOR AS5102T 2-bay NAS was on the way for a spin on my test bench. I've seen, heard and read a lot about ASUSTOR and their f ..

  • Antec X-1 Xbox One CPU køler

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Køling


    When it comes to our desktop computers, cooling is a critical component to system stability and longevity. A CPU that gets too hot can become damaged, cause crashes or ca ..

  • Diamond DS3900V2 UltraDock Docking Station

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Bærbar


    It doesn't matter if you got the new Apple Macbook with just one USB port or any other system, you always have too few, especially on your portable computers. The Diamond ..

  • Crucial Ballistix Sport LT 16GB DDR4

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: RAM


    The last Ballistix Sport we reviewed impressed us and attained our Silver award so this latest revision has a lot to live up to. The new revision doesn't appear to add ve ..

  • Corsair H110i GT vs NZXT Kraken X61

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Køling


    We put Corsair's Hydro H110i GT and NZXT's Kraken X61 in a head-to-head battle. Both closed loop coolers utilise 280mm radiators and dual 140mm cooling fans, but who will ..

  • Linksys WRT1200AC Wi-Fi Router

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Netværk

  • Roccat Ryos TKL PRO

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Crucial BX100 500GB SSD

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • Fractal Design Define R5

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Kabinet


    Fractal Design is adding to the Define family with the Define S chassis. Having reviewed every R series chassis the company has ever produced, it is great to see such an ..

  • Microlab FC70BT

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Højtaler


    The FC70BT, as its name suggests, has wireless connectivity via Bluetooth and NFC connection. It also has a built in Amp with Digital Signal Processing (DSP) including Mi ..

  • Ozone Strike Battle Mechanical Gaming Keyboard

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Tastatur


    Ozone are one of the coolest names in the peripheral business. Time and time again, they've shown us that they can create some great gaming products, packed full of featu ..

  • QNAP Turbo Station TS-431 4-Bay SOHO NAS

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Storage


    I loved what the QNAPs TS-x31 series sports right from the first time that I heard of it. It just sounded like the perfect SOHO device for people who want a lot of featur ..

  • Strontium Nitro iDrive 64GB iOS Flash Drive

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage


    Strontium's Nitro iDrive allows you to add storage to your Apple iOS device. Performance is pretty solid, but is the asking price too high? ..

  • Inateck BR1001 Bluetooth Audio Receiver

    22. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Lyd


    A small compact Bluetooth receiver that can instantly turn any audio device into a wireless system for $14? We took one in to see if it was any good. ..


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

Årsagen til Samsung Note 7 eksplosion er fundet

Der gik ikke lang tid før Samsung Note 7 blev tilbagekaldt, inden salget overhovedet var begyndt. Samsung har
Læs Mere

CM MasterCase Maker 5 bliver opgraderet

Cooler Master har opgraderet deres MasterCase Maker 5, med en ny udgave MasterCase Maker 5t. Opgraderingen byd
Læs Mere

Tredje adventskonkurrence: Vind med Tweak.dk og TP-Link

Tredje advent nærmer sig, og Tweak.dk redaktionen er nu klar med endnu en adventskonkurrence. Denne gang i sam
Læs Mere

Lexus fremviser farvelade bil med 41.000 LED's monteret

Valg af farve til familiens nye bil er en sikker vinder til en debat i familien. Derfor er løsningen enkel. En
Læs Mere

Apple vil have foden inden for i bilindustrien

Apple har planer om at deltage i muligheden for at lave en selvkørende bil. Efter at Apple har sendt ét 5 side
Læs Mere

Pixel funktioner kommer til alle Androids

En ny opdatering til Android smartphones, 7.1.1 er kommet. Den har blandt andet de ekslusive features fra Goog
Læs Mere

Nvidia sætter fokus på sværvægteren inden for VR

Nvidia har udgivet en ny opdatering til deres Game Ready Driver, 376,19. Den nye driver skal optimerer VR ople
Læs Mere

ASRock frister med nye Beebox mini computere

Maskiner i en såkaldt small form factor, vinder mere og mere frem grundet deres praktiske størrelse. Når man s
Læs Mere
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.