Hardware tests verden rundt

  • Lian Li PC-V1000L/B Special Edition

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet


    Chad tells us about Lian Li's full-tower Lian Li PC-V1000L/B Special Edition computer case. It's expensive and looks great, but is it for you? ..

  • Fractal Design Define S Window

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Kabinet


    Fractal Design released the Define S - a stylish mid-tower designed for water cooling enthusiasts. Define S adopts an internal design which breaks away from the norm to s ..

  • Etekcity RoverBeats T12 Wireless Bluetooth Mobile Speaker

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Højtaler


    Are you after an affordable yet bass pumping Bluetooth portable speaker that packs a real punch? Take a look at Etekcity's RoverBeats T12. ..

  • Corsair Gaming Sabre Optical RGB Gaming Mouse

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Mus


    We have tried multiple titles (Heroes of the Storm, Dying Light, Dirty Bomb, CounterStrike Global Offensive) with the Sabre Optical RGB and we were pretty impressed with ..

  • Inateck HBU3VL2-4 USB 3.0 Hub and HBU3VL3-4 Hub

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Andet hardware


    We've all run into this one particular issue at one point or another and that is where we have to work with too few USB ports. This is where USB hubs come into play and t ..

  • NZXT Kraken X61 AIO

    22. Apr 2015   Side: HardwareOverclock.com - Kategori: Køling

  • be quiet! Silent Base 800

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet

  • Arion Bluetooth Mini Keyboard

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Crucial BX100 500GB SSD

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Ocinside.de - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Crucial is a subsidiary of Micron Technology and presents one successful SSD after another since the first SSD. According to our reviews of the current MX200 with 500 GB ..

  • SilverStone Kublai KL06 Micro-ATX

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Kabinet


    Silverstone is one of the greatest and most established names in the chassis industry, in fact, they're not exactly lacking in other parts of the market either, with exte ..

  • Crucial BX100 500GB SSD

    17. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • Eluktronics Eluktro Pro Performance SSD

    17. Apr 2015   Side: The SSD Review - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Eluktronics isn't a name brand you think of when you start looking for a new SSD. Up until just recently we didn't even hear about this company, let alone know they offer ..

  • Grand Theft Auto V for PC

    17. Apr 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Spil


    After nearly 1.5 years since its original console debut, and several delays, Grand Theft Auto V has finally made it to the most glorious platform of all: the PC. This hig ..

  • Silverstone FQ- and FW-Fans

    17. Apr 2015   Side: Technic3D - Kategori: Køling

  • CalDigit Thunderbolt Station 2 Docking Device

    16. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage


    CalDigits Thunderbolt Station 2 (TS2) packs a lot of connectivity into a small form factor solution. Here's our full review ..

  • VisionTek Radeon R9 270X 2GB OC

    16. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort


    VisionTek has a mid-range Radeon R9 270X 2GB video card on its hands, priced at under $200. Here's Anthony's full review of it. ..

  • Blackview Breeze Smartphone

    16. Apr 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Smartphone


    This model was mainly built for people with lower budgets, which do not have enough cash to invest in higher-specced models and Blackview has picked one of the mainstream ..

  • Supermicro Gaming S5

    16. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet


    We typically expect to see server motherboards from Supermicro, but today we have a surprise, a mid-tower case designed for gamers. ..

  • Grand Theft Auto V

    16. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Spil


    Finally! After 19 months of part heartbreak and part wait, Rockstar launched the PC version of Grand Theft Auto V, its bestselling open-world action game. In this latest ..

  • Core i7-5930K vs i7-4960X Gaming-Performance

    15. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Processor


    When Intel released their new Haswell-E CPUs, we decided to rework our CPU gaming performance articles. Meanwhile we're testing different resolutions and there are FullHD ..

  • GIGABYTE X99-Gaming G1 WIFI

    15. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Bundkort

  • ASRock X99 Extreme4 Intel LGA 2011-3

    15. Apr 2015   Side: Ocinside.de - Kategori: Bundkort


    This time we tested the ASRock X99 Extreme4 LGA2011-3 motherboard with an Intel Core-i7 5930K CPU and four Crucial Ballistix Sport DDR4-2400 memory modules and overclocke ..

  • Ozone Rage 7HX 7.1 Surround Headset

    15. Apr 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Headset


    We previously took an in-depth look at the Ozone Neon Precision Laser Gaming Mouse with the Lepton Rigid Mouse Pad, but we were only missing one item that would set us up ..

  • ADATA XPG Z1 DDR4-2400

    15. Apr 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: RAM


    ADATA is no stranger to the DRAM market, they've been making high quality memory kits for both the consumer and enterprise markets for years, as well as consumer flash st ..

  • be quiet! Pure Rock

    15. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Køling


    With the Pure Rock, be quiet! has a rather compact tower cooler in its portfolio, which comes combined with a 120 millimeter PWM fan. Apart from that this cooler features ..


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

EVGA GTX 1070/80 Hybrid tilgængelig på hjemmeside

EVGA er kommet med deres hybrid modeller af både GTX 1070 og 1080, begge kan nu bestilles fra deres hjemmeside
Læs Mere

Mafia III 15 minutter gameplay video

Hangar 13 har frigivet en ny gameplay video af Mafia III, og vi får hele 15 minutter at kunne savle over. Vi b
Læs Mere

Galaxy S8 rygter

Hvis man skal tro rygterne om den kommende Galaxy S8, så kan vi forberede os på et bæst af en smartphone, hvor
Læs Mere

Køb en 500GB SSD for prisen til en 1TB HDD

Ifølge Samsung, kan vi forvente at kunne købe en SSD på 500GB til en pris af hvad 1TB HDD koster idag. Der går
Læs Mere

Dota 2 turnering på Stillehavet

En Dota 2 turnering er igang med at blive arrangeret. Men istedet for at holde turneringen i en stor hal, som
Læs Mere

Planet Coaster lader gæsterne få en flyvetur

Planet Coaster giver dig mulighed for at bygge en forlystelsespark op, og få det til at køre rundt, vi kender
Læs Mere

GoPro lancerer ny drone

GoPro er kendt for action kamera, som kan monteres næsten hvor som helst, om det er på din hjelm, i bilen, båd
Læs Mere

ComputerCity lukker, eller gør de?

Vi skrev igår at ComputerCity måtte dreje nøglen rundt på 9 ud af 10 butikker. Men det viser sig nu, at selvom
Læs Mere
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.