Hardware tests verden rundt

  • BitFenix Aegis Micro-ATX

    27. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Kabinet


    BitFenix is one of the coolest chassis manufacturers around. Time and time again we've seen them continue to innovate, with products that have proven massively successful ..

  • Kingston HyperX Savage SSD

    27. Apr 2015   Side: The SSD Review - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    The HyperX Savage fills the mid-range performance spot in their SSD line up. For those looking for a step up from their HyperX Fury, but who don't want to go as far as to ..

  • Nox Xtreme lanbx

    26. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Kabinet


    Nox Xtreme is a European brand under Atlas, a large distributor in the hardware market. Today, we get to look at the lanbx, their portable chassis. As its name implies, t ..

  • De 10 vildeste ting man kan købe for penge

    26. Apr 2015   Side: - Kategori: Sjov

  • QNAP TVS-463 8G NAS

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Storage


    Most mid-level and high-end NAS servers nowadays use Intel CPUs, which may make us think that NAS manufacturers have turned their backs on AMD's offerings. But such is no ..

  • ilverStone Kublai KL05

    23. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Aorus Thunder K7

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Tastatur


    The Thunder K7 is the lastest mechanical gaming keyboard from Aorus. This keyboard features a palm rest, blue backlight and multimedia keys and we are curious to find out ..

  • ASUSTOR AS5102T 2-Bay NAS

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Storage


    I was pretty excited when I heard that the ASUSTOR AS5102T 2-bay NAS was on the way for a spin on my test bench. I've seen, heard and read a lot about ASUSTOR and their f ..

  • Antec X-1 Xbox One CPU køler

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Køling


    When it comes to our desktop computers, cooling is a critical component to system stability and longevity. A CPU that gets too hot can become damaged, cause crashes or ca ..

  • Diamond DS3900V2 UltraDock Docking Station

    23. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Bærbar


    It doesn't matter if you got the new Apple Macbook with just one USB port or any other system, you always have too few, especially on your portable computers. The Diamond ..

  • Crucial Ballistix Sport LT 16GB DDR4

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: RAM


    The last Ballistix Sport we reviewed impressed us and attained our Silver award so this latest revision has a lot to live up to. The new revision doesn't appear to add ve ..

  • Corsair H110i GT vs NZXT Kraken X61

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Køling


    We put Corsair's Hydro H110i GT and NZXT's Kraken X61 in a head-to-head battle. Both closed loop coolers utilise 280mm radiators and dual 140mm cooling fans, but who will ..

  • Linksys WRT1200AC Wi-Fi Router

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Netværk

  • Roccat Ryos TKL PRO

    23. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Crucial BX100 500GB SSD

    23. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • Fractal Design Define R5

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Kabinet


    Fractal Design is adding to the Define family with the Define S chassis. Having reviewed every R series chassis the company has ever produced, it is great to see such an ..

  • Microlab FC70BT

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Højtaler


    The FC70BT, as its name suggests, has wireless connectivity via Bluetooth and NFC connection. It also has a built in Amp with Digital Signal Processing (DSP) including Mi ..

  • Ozone Strike Battle Mechanical Gaming Keyboard

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Tastatur


    Ozone are one of the coolest names in the peripheral business. Time and time again, they've shown us that they can create some great gaming products, packed full of featu ..

  • QNAP Turbo Station TS-431 4-Bay SOHO NAS

    22. Apr 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Storage


    I loved what the QNAPs TS-x31 series sports right from the first time that I heard of it. It just sounded like the perfect SOHO device for people who want a lot of featur ..

  • Strontium Nitro iDrive 64GB iOS Flash Drive

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage


    Strontium's Nitro iDrive allows you to add storage to your Apple iOS device. Performance is pretty solid, but is the asking price too high? ..

  • Inateck BR1001 Bluetooth Audio Receiver

    22. Apr 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Lyd


    A small compact Bluetooth receiver that can instantly turn any audio device into a wireless system for $14? We took one in to see if it was any good. ..

  • Lian Li PC-V1000L/B Special Edition

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet


    Chad tells us about Lian Li's full-tower Lian Li PC-V1000L/B Special Edition computer case. It's expensive and looks great, but is it for you? ..

  • Fractal Design Define S Window

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Kabinet


    Fractal Design released the Define S - a stylish mid-tower designed for water cooling enthusiasts. Define S adopts an internal design which breaks away from the norm to s ..

  • Etekcity RoverBeats T12 Wireless Bluetooth Mobile Speaker

    22. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Højtaler


    Are you after an affordable yet bass pumping Bluetooth portable speaker that packs a real punch? Take a look at Etekcity's RoverBeats T12. ..

  • Corsair Gaming Sabre Optical RGB Gaming Mouse

    22. Apr 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Mus


    We have tried multiple titles (Heroes of the Storm, Dying Light, Dirty Bomb, CounterStrike Global Offensive) with the Sabre Optical RGB and we were pretty impressed with ..


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

GoPro lancerer ny drone

GoPro er kendt for action kamera, som kan monteres næsten hvor som helst, om det er på din hjelm, i bilen, båd
Læs Mere

ComputerCity lukker, eller gør de?

Vi skrev igår at ComputerCity måtte dreje nøglen rundt på 9 ud af 10 butikker. Men det viser sig nu, at selvom
Læs Mere

Bliver du den nye Tekken mester?

Måske ikke alle er klar over, der lige nu er en Tekken 7 turnering igang her i Norden. Men bare rolig, du kan
Læs Mere

Forbered din computer på at blive presset med Titanfall 2

Hvis du gerne vil kunne spille Titanfall 2 i 4K med 60 FPS, skal du nok sørge for at have dit system opdateret
Læs Mere

Kan din computer køre Forza Horizon 3?

Forza Horizon 3 udkommer den 27 september, både til PC og Xbox One. Både AMD og Nvidia har opdateret deres dri
Læs Mere

Facebook stifteren og hans kone vil kurere alle sygdomme

Manden bag Facebook, Mark Zuckerburg har sammen med hans kone Priscilla Chan, startet et projekt der går efter
Læs Mere

Tweak stikker hovedet forbi ComicCon København

Tweak stikker hovedet forbi ComicCon København, som afholdes denne weekend. Vi har 2 skribenter afsted, og de
Læs Mere

Resident Evil 7 krav er afsløret

Til dem som ønsker lidt gys til en sen aften, eller måske i dagslys, så man ikke bliver paranoid. Så er der nu
Læs Mere
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.