Hardware tests verden rundt

  • ASUS X99-PRO

    10. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Bundkort

  • Etekcity RoverBeats T16 Wireless Mobile Speaker

    10. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Højtaler

  • Antec Performance One P380

    10. May 2015   Side: Technic3D - Kategori: Kabinet

  • EasyAcc USB 3.0 Storage Enclosure

    10. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage

  • be quiet! Pure Rock

    9. May 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Køling


    be quiet! has established itself as a top-tier manufacturer when it comes to a large range of PC products, including power supplies, heatsinks, and fans. They have won nu ..

  • Raidmax Hyperion

    9. May 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Kabinet


    We have reviewed our fair share of Mini-ITX and mATX cubes in the past and were quite interested in reviewing the Raidmax Hyperion because it seems to offer everything yo ..

  • Patriot Memory Ignite M2 480GB SATA III M.2 SSD

    6. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • Thermaltake Frio Silent 12

    5. May 2015   Side: Technic3D - Kategori: Køling

  • Turtle Beach Grip 300 Optical Gaming Mouse Kit

    5. May 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Mus


    When we visited Turtle Beach at CES 2015, we were amazed to see a full range of gaming keyboards and mice, especially given that Turtle Beach has spent so many years focu ..

  • Kingston HyperX Savage DDR3-2400-CL11 1.65V

    5. May 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: RAM


    The Kingston HyperX Savage are the latest DDR3 memory modules from Kingston. The worlds largest independet memory maker wants to offer a new level of customization to sys ..

  • Noctua NH-L9x65 CPU køler

    5. May 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Køling


    In our review of Noctua's latest flagship, the NH-D15, we proclaimed it the king of air coolers, for its massive cooling performance and silent operation. However, while ..

  • GIGABYTE X99 GAMING-5P

    5. May 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Bundkort


    Along with the audio improvements, GIGABYTE have incorporated G1 Killer networking, high spec digital power components along with some aesthetic additions that are sure t ..

  • Supermicro X10DRX

    5. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Spil

  • Super Flower Leadex Platinum 2000W

    4. May 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Strømforsyning


    The 2 kW Leadex unit shares many features with its smaller brother, so it is fully modular and uses the same enclosure. The platform inside is the same as in the Leadex T ..

  • Element Gaming Neon 250

    4. May 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Headset


    In our second outing with Element Gaming, we take a look at another wallet friendly headset with a slight difference. Other than the slight aesthetic change compared to t ..

  • Element Gaming Xenon 700

    4. May 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Headset


    Sticking to the noble gas theme with their audio stable, we take a look at Element Gaming's top audio offering, the Xenon 700. With its skeletal microphone and large earc ..

  • Fractal Design Venturi HP-12 PWM

    4. May 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Køling

  • HIS MusiX Air Wireless Bluetooth IPX7 Water Resistant Speaker

    3. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Højtaler

  • Turtle Beach Grip 500 Laser Gaming Mouse

    3. May 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Mus


    At the start of this year, we visited Turtle Beach at CES 2015 and one thing in particular caught our attention, keyboards and mice! Turtle Beach has a long history of cr ..

  • VKWorld VK2015 Smartphone

    3. May 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Smartphone


    Based on the older MT6582 quad-core SoC from MediaTek, the VK2015 low-cost smartphone is snappy enough for being used with the latest social applications like Facebook, S ..

  • Fractal Design Define S

    3. May 2015   Side: http://www.eteknix.com/fractal-design-define-s-full-tower-chassis - Kategori: Kabinet


    Fractal Design is one of the biggest names in the chassis industry. Time and time again they've delivered premium quality products for the enthusiast market and today the ..

  • Avengers: Age of Ultron

    2. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Film

  • Kingston HyperX Predator PCIe 480GB SSD

    2. May 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Will the new Kingston M.2 SSD shatter some barriers? We benchmarked one to see if it is as fast as its specs suggests. ..

  • G.Skill Ripjaws4 DDR4-2800 16GB Quad-Channel Memory Kit

    2. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: RAM

  • Crucial MX200 1TB SSD

    1. May 2015   Side: Tomshardware.com - Kategori: Solid State Disk


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

Stor opdatering på vej til The Division

I næste uge kan The Division se frem til en stor opdatering. Med dette kan spillet også se frem til at gøre br
Læs Mere

Super Mario Run kræver Internetforbindelse for at virke

Det nye Super Mario Run, er klar til at træde ind på scenen, men der bliver stillet krav, hvis man skal nyde d
Læs Mere

Gratis DLC til Battlefield 1 lanceres 13 december

EA rasler med DLC kanonen, og fra 13 december, kan premium members få fingerne i den nye DLC, som både indehol
Læs Mere

Ny karakter til Dota 2

Når Major Boston slutter den 10. december i Dota 2, vil der kort tid efter komme en ny opdatering. Med den vil
Læs Mere

AMD introducerer Radeon Software Crimson ReLive Edition Drivers

Radeon Software Crimson ReLive Edition er AMD's avanceret grafik software, der muliggør højtydende gaming og e
Læs Mere

Blizzard vil begynde at skrive bøger

Stort set alle spillene hos Blizzard har en historie bag sig. Om det er Overwatch, World of Warcraft eller nog
Læs Mere

Hvad kræver Windows 10 VR

Microsoft er gået med ind i virtual reality kampen, med den serie af headsets. Prisen starter ved $299 (2078.-
Læs Mere

Artikel: Få tjek på din elektronik med en ny computer

Om det er privat eller i arbejds regi, så er computeren en fast del af vores færden, og interaktionen med en c
Læs Mere
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.