Hardware tests verden rundt

  • Kingston HyperX Savage DDR3-2400-CL11 1.65V

    5. May 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: RAM


    The Kingston HyperX Savage are the latest DDR3 memory modules from Kingston. The worlds largest independet memory maker wants to offer a new level of customization to sys ..

  • Noctua NH-L9x65 CPU køler

    5. May 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Køling


    In our review of Noctua's latest flagship, the NH-D15, we proclaimed it the king of air coolers, for its massive cooling performance and silent operation. However, while ..

  • GIGABYTE X99 GAMING-5P

    5. May 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Bundkort


    Along with the audio improvements, GIGABYTE have incorporated G1 Killer networking, high spec digital power components along with some aesthetic additions that are sure t ..

  • Supermicro X10DRX

    5. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Spil

  • Super Flower Leadex Platinum 2000W

    4. May 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Strømforsyning


    The 2 kW Leadex unit shares many features with its smaller brother, so it is fully modular and uses the same enclosure. The platform inside is the same as in the Leadex T ..

  • Element Gaming Neon 250

    4. May 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Headset


    In our second outing with Element Gaming, we take a look at another wallet friendly headset with a slight difference. Other than the slight aesthetic change compared to t ..

  • Element Gaming Xenon 700

    4. May 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Headset


    Sticking to the noble gas theme with their audio stable, we take a look at Element Gaming's top audio offering, the Xenon 700. With its skeletal microphone and large earc ..

  • Fractal Design Venturi HP-12 PWM

    4. May 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Køling

  • HIS MusiX Air Wireless Bluetooth IPX7 Water Resistant Speaker

    3. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Højtaler

  • Turtle Beach Grip 500 Laser Gaming Mouse

    3. May 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Mus


    At the start of this year, we visited Turtle Beach at CES 2015 and one thing in particular caught our attention, keyboards and mice! Turtle Beach has a long history of cr ..

  • VKWorld VK2015 Smartphone

    3. May 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Smartphone


    Based on the older MT6582 quad-core SoC from MediaTek, the VK2015 low-cost smartphone is snappy enough for being used with the latest social applications like Facebook, S ..

  • Fractal Design Define S

    3. May 2015   Side: http://www.eteknix.com/fractal-design-define-s-full-tower-chassis - Kategori: Kabinet


    Fractal Design is one of the biggest names in the chassis industry. Time and time again they've delivered premium quality products for the enthusiast market and today the ..

  • Avengers: Age of Ultron

    2. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Film

  • Kingston HyperX Predator PCIe 480GB SSD

    2. May 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Will the new Kingston M.2 SSD shatter some barriers? We benchmarked one to see if it is as fast as its specs suggests. ..

  • G.Skill Ripjaws4 DDR4-2800 16GB Quad-Channel Memory Kit

    2. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: RAM

  • Crucial MX200 1TB SSD

    1. May 2015   Side: Tomshardware.com - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Smartphone

    1. May 2015   Side: Tweak.dk - Kategori: Smartphone


    Samsung is one of the largest manufactures of smartphones and tablets. In this review we look at the new Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Smartphone with a 5.1 inch Quad HD display ..

  • Antec Three Hundred Two Case

    1. May 2015   Side: Tweak.dk - Kategori: Kabinet


    Most people know Antec and their high quality Cases. In this review we look at the new Antec Three Hundred Two Case. It is a standard ATX with many features and with a re ..

  • ASRock Fatal1ty X99

    1. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Bundkort

  • Core i7-5820k vs i7-4770K Gaming Performance

    1. May 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Processor


    When Intel released their new Haswell-E CPUs, we decided to rework our CPU gaming performance articles. Meanwhile we're testing different resolutions and there are FullHD ..

  • HIS Turbo Charger QC 2.0 AC Wall Charger

    1. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Strømforsyning

  • Seagate Desktop SSHD 4TB ST4000DX001

    1. May 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Harddisk

  • Gigabyte GTX 960 OC 2 GB

    29. Apr 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Grafikkort


    This card is based on a new silicon codenamed GM206. NVIDIA's third chip based on "Maxwell", the GM206 is supposed to be a successor to the GK106 on which NVIDIA built th ..

  • PiPO X7

    29. Apr 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Andet hardware


    X7 from PiPO is a TV Box based on Microsoft Windows 8.1 Bing and Intel platform. The price is very attractive and the perfomances offered by the small Intel Atom Z-series ..

  • ASRock X99E-ITX/ac Mini-ITX

    29. Apr 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Bundkort


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

Galaxy S8 rygter

Hvis man skal tro rygterne om den kommende Galaxy S8, så kan vi forberede os på et bæst af en smartphone, hvor
Læs Mere

Køb en 500GB SSD for prisen til en 1TB HDD

Ifølge Samsung, kan vi forvente at kunne købe en SSD på 500GB til en pris af hvad 1TB HDD koster idag. Der går
Læs Mere

Dota 2 turnering på Stillehavet

En Dota 2 turnering er igang med at blive arrangeret. Men istedet for at holde turneringen i en stor hal, som
Læs Mere

Planet Coaster lader gæsterne få en flyvetur

Planet Coaster giver dig mulighed for at bygge en forlystelsespark op, og få det til at køre rundt, vi kender
Læs Mere

GoPro lancerer ny drone

GoPro er kendt for action kamera, som kan monteres næsten hvor som helst, om det er på din hjelm, i bilen, båd
Læs Mere

ComputerCity lukker, eller gør de?

Vi skrev igår at ComputerCity måtte dreje nøglen rundt på 9 ud af 10 butikker. Men det viser sig nu, at selvom
Læs Mere

Bliver du den nye Tekken mester?

Måske ikke alle er klar over, der lige nu er en Tekken 7 turnering igang her i Norden. Men bare rolig, du kan
Læs Mere

Forbered din computer på at blive presset med Titanfall 2

Hvis du gerne vil kunne spille Titanfall 2 i 4K med 60 FPS, skal du nok sørge for at have dit system opdateret
Læs Mere
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.