AMD Will Dominate The Mainstream In 2018! (1) S: Huawei Honor 7 Lite (1) S: Alphacool Eisbaer 360 (SOLGT) (10) Kommer der snart Diablo 2 og Warcraft 3 Remasters (1) OnePlus 5 er officiel. Her er priser, specs og release dato (2) Intel HEDT Skylake X - Kabylake X - X299 reviews (3) Netværk (primært trådløst) i hus (8) G: hp proliant ml350 g4/5 (1) EVGA frigiver en ny EVGA DIY Configurator (0) MSI GeForce GTX 1080 TI Lightning Z endelig lanceret (0) YotaPhone 3 rygtes tættere på release (0) Verizon lancerer officielt LG Exalt LTE (0) Samsung Galaxy Note 8 lanceres 26 august i New York (0) Lækker ny ASUS Transformer Pro T304UA på vej (0) OnePlus 5 fremvist forud for officiel release (0) Tweak.dk tester Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition (0) Tweak.dk tester Vertagear PL6000 - Virtus.Pro Edition (4) Dronetråden 2017 (0) GeForce GTX 1080 Ti AORUS Waterforce XE fra GIGABYTE (2) Nyt X299 TOMAHAWK ARCTIC bundkort fremvist af MSI (0) Intel Core i9-7900X review (0) Tidsbegrænsning af internetforbrug (24) S: Surface pro 4 i5 (2) Sælges: Lian PC-Q08 - Htcp (3) Intel X299 - Super eller WTF?! - Gennemgang af den nye X299 platform. (1) flytte salg (1) S: Div. PC dele (i5-4670K, 32GB DDR3 Ram, Bundkort mm.) (1) V/S: *solgt* (3) K: X79 bundkort (LGA2011) (0) Ny Gaming PC til 6-7.000 (11) Vega eller brugt 1080ti? (6) AMD Vega Frontier kan forudbestiles (0) Test af Garmin Fenix 5S (0) Hjælp til nyt grafikkort til ældre maskine (13) Max eller gennemsnitlig temperatur ved overclocking af CPU (6)
Hardware tests verden rundt

  • Deepcool Captain 240

    14. Jun 2015   Side: Tomshardware.com - Kategori: Køling

  • Lepa Aqua Changer 240

    14. Jun 2015   Side: Cowcotland - Kategori: Køling

  • Fractal Design Kelvin S36 vs. Alphacool-Wakü

    14. Jun 2015   Side: PC Max - Kategori: Køling

  • Raidmax Narwhal

    14. Jun 2015   Side: NeoSeeker - Kategori: Kabinet

  • Thermalright Macho Rev.B

    14. Jun 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Køling

  • Core i7-5820K vs i7-4960X Gaming Performance

    14. Jun 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Processor


    When Intel released their new Haswell-E CPUs, we decided to rework our CPU gaming performance articles. Meanwhile we're testing different resolutions and there are FullHD ..

  • GIGABYTE X99-UD3P

    14. Jun 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Bundkort

  • Xigmatek Octans Mini-ITX

    14. Jun 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Kabinet


    Xigmatek is well known for their funky PC chassis designs and today seems like it will be no exception to that. Their latest chassis, the Octans, is designed for the mini ..

  • CyberPowerPC Infinity Xtreme Halo

    14. Jun 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: PC


    CyberPowerPC are making a sizeable impact in the UK PC market in recent years since they came across the water and settled in the sunny North of England. They contacted u ..

  • SilverStone Tundra TD02-E

    14. Jun 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Køling

  • Fitbit Surge GPS Fitness Super Watch

    14. Jun 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Smartphone

  • Razer Seiren Elite USB Digital Microphone

    14. Jun 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Lyd


    Thanks to the three 14mm condenser capsules, Seiren can function in four different modes: cardioid, stereo, omnidirectional or bidirectional, in order to accommodate diff ..

  • Silverstone SX600-G SFX

    12. Jun 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Strømforsyning


    With the SX600-G 600W Silverstone has a SFX form factor power supply in its portfolio which offers 600 Watt output power. The unit itself only measures 125 mm x 63.5 mm x ..

  • Crucial BX100 1 TB SSD

    12. Jun 2015   Side: Ocinside.de - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Today, we published a review of the Crucial BX100 1 TB SSD on OCinside.de. Recently, we were able to evaluate the Crucial BX100 500 GB SSD and award it with the OCinside ..

  • SteelSeries Siberia Elite Prism Multi-Format Gaming Headset

    12. Jun 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Headset


    SteelSeries are one of the hottest gaming brands around, so I'm very happy today to have their flagship gaming headset, the Siberia Elite Prism, in the eTeknix office. Th ..

  • KLevv Cras 3000MHz DDR4 16GB Quad-Channel Memory Kit

    12. Jun 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: RAM

  • TRENDnet TEW-818DRU AC1900

    12. Jun 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Netværk

  • Intel SSD 750 PCIe 1.2TB NVMe Solid State Drive

    12. Jun 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Once in a while we see a new generation of products being released that completely change how we view the area and make what we used to think was good into something rath ..

  • Kingston HyperX Fury DDR4 2666MHz 32GB Memory Kit

    12. Jun 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: RAM


    When you're building a tower, memory normally gets the last thought; you budget for all of the other key parts and then you find yourself having to readjust when you reme ..

  • Akitio Neutrino Bridge USB 3.1 to SATA III Adapter

    12. Jun 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage

  • Kingston HyperX Savage 240GB Solid State Drive

    12. Jun 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    There have been a lot of PCIe, M.2 and new generation NVMe drives in the news lately and we've also tested some of them already, but the go-to standard for most people wi ..

  • QNAP HS-251

    12. Jun 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Storage


    The HS-251 from QNAP is a 2 bay NAS especially made for the living room. Thanks to a nice looking design with brushed aluminum cover plate it should blend in perfectly. A ..

  • Razer Kraken 7.1 Chroma

    10. Jun 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Headset


    The Kraken 7.1 has been a fairly popular headset with many gamers, known for its powerful gaming audio and advanced virtual 7.1 surround, the Chroma comes in with that ex ..

  • Lepa LV12 Black

    10. Jun 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Kabinet


    With their LV12, Lepa has a tower-cooler in their portfolio, which catches our attention with its matte black color. Other than that, this neat looking cooler comes with ..

  • ADATA Premier SP600 128GB SSD

    10. Jun 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    The new revision of the ADATA Premier SP600 SSD is incorporating one of the newer Jmicron JMF670H controller, which is accompanied by one Nanya NT5CB64M16FP-DH as buffer ..


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

PRESSEMEDDELSE: AMD Launches EPYC for the Datacenter

AMD toget blæser afsted, og det er Vega, Ryzen, Polasris 10, Radeon Instinct eller denne nye EPYC serie. AMD
Læs Mere

GIGABYTE releaser Aorus GTX 1070 Gaming Box

Mangler din bærbar et skub i røven mht. grafikkortet, så kunne du meget vel kigge i retning af Aorus GTX 1070
Læs Mere

AMD bekræftet deres nye Radeon Instinct målrettet deep learning.

Radeon Instinct er målrettet deep learning, og nu bekræfter AMD deres kommen i tredje kvartal 2017. At de ikke
Læs Mere

Razer vil ruske op i mobilgaming markedet!

Alt tyder på Razer brygger på planer, der vil ruske op i mobil-gaming markedet. Vi holder et vågent øje med ny
Læs Mere

Så er OnePlus 5 officiel. Her er priser, specs og release dato

Så er det nye OnePlus 5 flagskib officielt lanceret, og alle gætterierne ser ud til at holde stik. Her har du
Læs Mere

Tweak.dk søger nyhedsredaktør

Tweak.dk søger igen en nyhedsredaktør, så gemmer der sig en dygtig skribent mellem vores mange brugere, så er
Læs Mere

EVGA lancerer en ny EVGA DIY Configurator

EVGA lancerer en ny EVGA DIY Configurator, og planen er, at hjælpe den uerfaren bruger til at finde et optimal
Læs Mere

Så er MSI GeForce GTX 1080 TI Lightning Z endelig lanceret

MSI GeForce GTX 1080 TI Lightning Z er endelig lanceret, og et topklasse grafikkort burde være på vej i butikk
Læs Mere
Partner sider
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.