Hardware tests verden rundt

  • FSP Aurum PT 1000W

    6. Jul 2015   Side: Tomshardware.com - Kategori: Strømforsyning

  • FSP Aurum PT 1200W

    6. Jul 2015   Side: Hardwareluxx - Kategori: Strømforsyning

  • MSI GeForce GTX 980 Ti Gaming

    6. Jul 2015   Side: Hi Tech Legion - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • VisionTek Radeon R9 Fury X

    6. Jul 2015   Side: KitGuru - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • AMD Radeon R9 380

    6. Jul 2015   Side: Hardwareluxx - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • Cyberpower Trinity 300

    6. Jul 2015   Side: Hexus.net - Kategori: PC

  • Saitek X-55 Rhino HOTAS System

    6. Jul 2015   Side: NikkTech - Kategori: Mus

  • AMD Radeon R9 Fury X CrossFire triple 4K Eyefinity

    6. Jul 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • Gigabyte X99M-Gaming

    5. Jul 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Grafikkort


    The Gigabyte X99M-Gaming 5 is an mATX motherboard from Gigabyte, which is based on Intels HEDT X99 chipset. At a first glance we notice a clean and very nice looking desi ..

  • Corsair HG10 A1 Bracket + H80i GT

    5. Jul 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Smartphone

  • XFX R9 390X Double Dissipation

    5. Jul 2015   Side: Vortez.net - Kategori: Grafikkort


    Today we'll be looking at XFX's take on the 390X to see what benefits they can bring to the table. The 390X Double Dissipation graphics card utilises the Ghost 3.0+ therm ..

  • AMD Radeon R9 390X CrossFire

    5. Jul 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Grafikkort


    With the new AMD 300 Series cards there are now VGAs with 8 Gigabyte VRAM and we're curious to find out how CrossFire scaling is going to be after this upgrade. We've tes ..

  • Kingston HyperX Savage 240GB Solid State Drive

    5. Jul 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • ASRock Beebox N3000 Fanless Small Form Factor PC

    5. Jul 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: PC

  • PowerColor Radeon R9 390 PCS+ 8 GB

    5. Jul 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Grafikkort


    The PowerColor R9 390 PCS+ comes with a small core overclock of 10 MHz out of the box; its memory clock remains unchanged. As a cooling solution, a mighty triple slot, tr ..

  • Netgear ReadyNAS 202

    5. Jul 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Storage


    This is the first time we get to evaluate a Netgear NAS, and the main subject of today's review will be a member of the fresh ReadyNAS 200 line. Both the ReadyNAS 202 and ..

  • PowerColor Radeon R9 390 PCS+ 8 GB

    5. Jul 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Grafikkort


    AMD's approach to new generations of graphics processors has been different for the past two generations. The Radeon R9 200 series initially saw the introduction of just ..

  • MSI GeForce GTX 980 Ti Gaming 6 GB

    5. Jul 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Grafikkort


    Today, we are reviewing the MSI GeForce GTX 980 Ti Gaming, one of the most anticipated custom designs for the GTX 980 Ti. MSI is using their large dual-fan TwinFrozr cool ..

  • XFX R9 290 Double Dissipation

    5. Jul 2015   Side: Bjorn3d.com - Kategori: Grafikkort


    It's been a while since we've had an XFX GPU crossing our test bench but today we have the XFX R9 290 Double Dissipation boasting 2560 Stream Processors 160 Texture Units ..

  • SilverStone Fortress FT05

    5. Jul 2015   Side: Bjorn3d.com - Kategori: Kabinet


    The Revolutionary SilverStone FT05 is the fifth generation Fortress computer chassis SilverStone has offered. This one offers the same 90° rotated motherboard that the Ra ..

  • Crucial BX100 256GB

    5. Jul 2015   Side: Bjorn3d.com - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Crucial MX100 was one of the best affordable SSDs on the market last year. This year, Crucial updated the line-up with not one but two drives: the BX100 and the MX200. Wh ..

  • OCZ Vector 180

    5. Jul 2015   Side: Bjorn3d.com - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    The Vector 180 is the successor to the Vector 150 that OCZ released in 2013. The Vector line of SSDs is designed for the enthusiasts as it often carries higher endurance ..

  • VisionTek 240GB Go Drive

    5. Jul 2015   Side: Bjorn3d.com - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Driven by a LSI SandForce SF2200 controller and designed for the Sata 3 6Gb/s interface the VIsionTek GO Drive can reach speeds of 550 MB/s Read and 520MB/s write. Solid ..

  • EVGA GeForce GTX 980 Ti Superclocked

    5. Jul 2015   Side: Bjorn3d.com - Kategori: Grafikkort


    Not long ago we did a first review of the EVGA GeForce GTX 980 Ti Superclocked+ ACX 2.0+ which we of course loved because who cannot love a card with that much power? Tod ..

  • AMD Radeon R9 Fury 4K Display

    5. Jul 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

Tweak.dk: Stortest af bundkort

Tweak.dk har samlet en stribe af de bundkort, som vi har haft forbi testbænken, for at give jer et overblik ov
Læs Mere

Sony afslører Xperia Touch Projector

Sony har afsløret deres nyeste opfindelse på Mobile World Congress. Der er overraskende nok ikke tale om en sm
Læs Mere

Her er Ricohs nye live streaming-kamera

Ricoh vil være en del af det succesfulde live streaming-marked. Derfor er virksomheden nu klar med et nyt kame
Læs Mere

Overwatch League skydes i gang i 2017

Overwatch League har været på tale i et stykke tid. Nu er den længe ventede eSports-turnering så endelig ved a
Læs Mere

Tweak.dk forklarer: Hvad betyder de forskellige formfaktorer?

Tweak.dk kaster ofte om sig med forskellige form faktor begreber i vores anmeldelser, men hvad betyder de egen
Læs Mere

Sony tæt på 1 million solgte PSVR headsets efter 4 måneder

Sony Interactive Entertainments ’global chief executive’, Andrew House, havde fornyeligt et interview med New
Læs Mere

Ryzen kommer i denne uge, så Intel holder udsalg

Krigen om CPU priserne begynder (endnu engang) og med den kommende udgivelse af Ryzen, har Intel valgt at sætt
Læs Mere

Nokia 3310 er tilbage

Der er dog sket en del ændringer i forthold til den oprindelige udgave af den klassiske 3310. Men det legendar
Læs Mere
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.