Jeres top 3 First Person Shooter igennem tiderne? (2) hente cdkey ud fra en maskine til geninstallation (6) S: Forskellige Hardware dele fra 2012 (5) S: 4790K + 970GTX *5000kr* samlet system (med kvittering). (1) Købes: SSD 120-500GB (Lukket igen) (2) Opdateret Windows 7 SP2 (DK/US) ISO (26) Medieboks - hjælp (1) [Slettet] (1) Tweak.dk tester ASUS ROG Crosshair VI Extreme (2) Soundbar over computeren? (5) Købes: Kingston HyperX Gen DDR3-1600 (2x4GB) (5) Ekstern skærm (4) Custom Radeon RX Vega grafikkort rammer butikkerne næste måned (1) Solgt (4) Tweak.dk tester Enermax LiqTech TR4 360 MM (0) Vis os din seneste købte vare i 2017 (10) Ripjaws 5 DDR4 søges 1x8Gb (0) Ultra lav FPS i WoW, nogen idéer til hvorfor? (14) Her er de første benchmarks af Intel Core i9-7980XE (4) Xbox One X kan forudbestilles fra dagsdato (Video) (0) Tweak.dk tester Cooler Master MasterBox Lite 5 RGB kabinet (0) Har jeg ødelagt mit grafikkort? (23) S: div gammel hardware (10) Tweak.dk tester Shuttle DS77U barebone PC (0) GoPro Hero 6 Black optager i 4K Ultra HD ved 60fps (1) Gigabyte AORUS H5 med 50 mm Beryllium drivers lanceret (0) Asus klar med et nyt gaming headset (0) Apple's nye iPhone 8 og iPhone X A11 Bionic Processor benchmarks (0) Pirate Bay har skjult et Cryptocurrency Miner script og brugt brugernes CPU ressourcer (0) AMIGA klassikeren "It came from the desert" kommer som film! (2) streaming problemer (ved ikke hvor jeg skal slå det her op) (1) Tweak.dk tester HyperX Alloy Elite (0) Hjælp til 4460 max ratio (2) 2 stk 4095MB NVIDIA GeForce GTX 760 (0) AMD RX Vega 56 kan flashes med en Vega 64 BIOS (1)
Hardware tests verden rundt

  • Inno3D iChill GTX 980 Ti HerculeZ X3 Air Boss Ultra

    25. Jul 2015   Side: HardwareOverclock.com - Kategori: Grafikkort


    HardwareOverclock.com has just posted another review. Last week we have tested the Inno3D iChill GeForce GTX 980 Ti HerculeZ X3 Air Boss Ultra video card. But what‘s behi ..

  • Broadwell Core i7 5775C

    24. Jul 2015   Side: Hardware.info.dk - Kategori: Processor


    For a gaming PC or any other system with a dedicated graphics card, you would do best to skip this Broadwell generation and wait for Skylake. But, if you want to put toge ..

  • EK Vardar F4-120ER fan

    20. Jul 2015   Side: HardwareOverclock.com - Kategori: Køling


    The EK-Vardar family of fans is built specifically for computer liquid cooling systems, namely radiator cooling. The 7-fin fan blade design is optimized for high pressure ..

  • Noctua NH-L9x65 CPU køler

    20. Jul 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Køling


    Being the gold standard in performance and low noise, Noctua continues to offer some of the best products available with the NH-U12S, NH-U14S, and NH-D15, among other coo ..

  • Asustor AS5102T NAS

    20. Jul 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Storage


    On our test bench today is an Asustor NAS for enthusiast home users who need something strong and feature-rich. The AS5102T not only offers the functionality of a NAS, bu ..

  • Gigabyte MU70-SU0

    20. Jul 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Bundkort


    Intel's C612 chipset brought along a lot of improvements for the workstation and server platform, not just support for Haswell-EP Xeon E5 processors, but also DDR4 memory ..

  • Philips 288P6LJEB UHD

    20. Jul 2015   Side: Ocinside - Kategori: Skærm


    Today we are testing at OCinside.de the Philips 288P6LJEB UHD Monitor. HD television exists for some time now. However, HDTV is not fully established yet, despite the bet ..

  • KLEVV CRAS 3000MHz 16GB DDR4 Memory Kit

    20. Jul 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: RAM


    Memory, the most vital part of any computer that gets overlooked the most. There's not a lot to say about RAM apart from its expensive and very confusing. DDR4, the newes ..

  • ASUS STRIX GTX 980Ti DC3 OC

    20. Jul 2015   Side: Vortez - Kategori: Grafikkort


    Enter DirectCU III, aka DC3. This major upgrade to ASUS' cooling solution has been fed to a number of recently released cards including: R9 390X, R9 Fury and the graphics ..

  • ASUS STRIX Gaming GTX 980 Ti 6GB

    20. Jul 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Grafikkort


    As expected ASUS is also amongst NVIDIA's launch partners for their new GTX 980 Ti based graphics cards. In this review we're having a close look at the STRIX Gaming GTX ..

  • Asus Strix R9 390X Gaming OC 8G

    20. Jul 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Grafikkort


    The Asus Strix R9 390X Gaming 8G OC boasts a core clock of 1070MHz (20MHz factory OC) with 8 Gigabyte of GDDR5 running at 6000MHz and pushing that memory across a 512-Bit ..

  • Sapphire Tri-X R9 Fury 4GB

    20. Jul 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Grafikkort


    Something that we don't really get much of a buzz from is the ‘second best' graphics card, Okay the R9 390 is good, but we all want to know about the R9 390X; so why has ..

  • XFX R9 380 4G DD

    20. Jul 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Grafikkort


    The XFX R9 380 4GB arrived at the lab in a plain, for once, undamaged cardboard box with the part description on the side on a large piece of white paper. Happy dances en ..

  • Seagate Archive 8TB ST8000AS002 HDD

    20. Jul 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Harddisk

  • Synology DiskStation DS715 NAS

    14. Jul 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Storage


    The DS715 is an expandable NAS server, equipped with a powerful quad-core processor with hardware encryption engine and the ability to expand up to 7 drives thanks to the ..

  • ASUS Radeon R9 Fury STRIX 4 GB

    14. Jul 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Grafikkort


    Two weeks following its flagship Radeon R9 Fury X launch, AMD is launching its little sibling, the R9 Fury, positioned as a big money-maker for the "Fiji" silicon. To say ..

  • Micron M510DC 480GB SSD

    14. Jul 2015   Side: The SSD Review - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    Just as in the consumer market is starting to flood with many lower cost value based SSDs, we are starting to see more and more low cost read-centric SSDs in the enterpri ..

  • Razer Seiren Pro RZ05 Microphone

    14. Jul 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Lyd

  • ASRock Fatal1ty X99X Killer 3.1

    14. Jul 2015   Side: Ocinside - Kategori: Bundkort


    Today we tested a brand new X99 motherboard with USB 3.1 support here on OCinside.de. This time we have tested and overclocked the ASRock X99X killer 3.1 LGA 2011-3 mothe ..

  • BIOSTAR GAMING Z97X

    13. Jul 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Bundkort


    BIOSTAR has arrived to the market with their high-end board a little bit later but not without a lot of improvements like a revamped design, a bonus Gaming Commander box, ..

  • PC Specialist Proteus II

    13. Jul 2015   Side: Vortez - Kategori: Bærbar


    Today we are set to look at a mid-range gaming notebook from PC Specialist which features the capable GTX 960M mobile GPU. Our Proteus II notebook also boasts a strong li ..

  • AZIO EXO 1 Optical Gaming Mouse

    13. Jul 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Mus

  • Fractal Design Define S

    13. Jul 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Kabinet


    Almost exactly six months ago the Swedish company Fractal Design presented with the R5 their latest midi tower case. Now they launched the Define S which should be the ne ..

  • Intel 750 400GB NVMe PCIe Gen3 x4 AIC SSD

    11. Jul 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • SuperMicro Gaming S5 Special Edition

    11. Jul 2015   Side: eTeknix.com - Kategori: Kabinet


    SuperMicro is better known for their enterprise solutions. They create high-end workstation motherboards, server rack mounts and other professional solutions, but now the ..


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

[Mekaniske kontakter] - Hvilke skal jeg vælge?

I denne artikel kigger vi nærmere på de mest gængse kontakter på markedet, og sammenligner dem. Hvad er forsk
Læs Mere

G.Skill AMD Ryzen-optimeret Trident Z RGB DDR4 RAM klar i butikkerne

High end RAM er oppe i tiden, og lanceringen af AMD Ryzen har bestemt ikke gjort hypen mindre
Læs Mere

iPhone 8 Plus vs Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Drop Test

Skal du beskytte din nyindkøbte iPhone 8 eller Samsung Galaxy Note 8, eller nyde den visuelle smukke glas bags
Læs Mere

RYGTE: Geforce GTX 1070 Ti releases i november

Nye informationer løfter måske sløret for specs på det kommende GTX 1070 Ti sammen med releasedatoen
Læs Mere

Apple TV 4K understøtter ikke 4K YouTube

Apple TV 4K understøtter ikke 4K YouTube, og Apple har stadig ikke kommenteret på, hvorfor de har undladt denn
Læs Mere

Her er ThinkPads 25 års jubilærumsmodel.

Lenovo ThinkPads er for mange i en klasse for sig selv, når det kommer til kvalitet og levetid. Nu fejrer Thin
Læs Mere

SoundSport Free Headphones - Bose på den igen

Bose-navnet er kendt over hele verden for lydprodukter af den bedste kvalitet, ikke mindst når det kommer til
Læs Mere

HappyFeet kvalificerer sig til ESL One Hamburg 2017

HappyFeet har overrasket de fleste. Holdet er klar til ESL One Hamburg efter at have besejret Clutch Gamers me
Læs Mere
Partner sider
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.