Hardware tests verden rundt

  • Super Talent TeraNova 480GB SATA III SSD

    27. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Solid State Disk

  • HGST Deskstar NAS 6 TB HDD

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Technic3D - Kategori: Harddisk


    The HGST Deskstar NAS with 6 TB arrived Technic3D. Available in 3 TB, 4 TB, 5 TB and 6 TB configurations. Results in extreme performance with up to 279 MB/s ? We will che ..

  • Razer Leviathan 5.1 Channel Gaming Sound Bar

    27. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Lyd

  • VisionTek Go Drive SSD RAID 0

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Solid State Disk


    We've been waiting the better part of a decade for SSD prices to drop and they have dropped somewhat. Often you find yourself a little cash strapped and can't afford one ..

  • SilverStone SX600-G SFX Series Power Supply

    27. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Strømforsyning


    Silverstone is well-known for their high-end products, having created some very impressive power supplies, coolers, chassis products and a whole lot more over the years. ..

  • EVGA TORQ X5

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Mus


    One of the most important devices that we use for our computers is the mouse. It is also one of the devices that everyone has their own personal preferences about. This c ..

  • AMD Radeon R9 Nano Preview

    27. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • MSI GeForce GTX 980 Ti Gaming 6G

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Grafikkort


    With the GTX 980 Ti Gaming 6G, MSI has a Maxwell based graphics card in their portfolio, which features a rather high factory overclocking and apart from that there is th ..

  • NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950

    24. Aug 2015   Side: TweakPC - Kategori: Grafikkort


    For the Launch we have two different models of the GeForce GTX 950 in our review. The MSI GeForce GTX 950 Gaming and the highly overclocked EVGA GeForce GTX 950 SSC. ..

  • Cougar QBX Mini-ITX Gaming

    24. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Kabinet


    Cougar has been launching some pretty incredible products recently, from their stunning range of gaming peripherals, which includes great keyboards and mice, as well as t ..

  • Netis PL7500 Kit AV500 Powerline Adapter Kit

    24. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Netværk


    Powerline Network adapter are an amazing invention that can help you bring network to corners of your compound that otherwise wouldn't be possible and today I'm taking a ..

  • LEPA Lenyx LPC801A-B

    24. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet

  • Rapoo VPRO V800

    24. Aug 2015   Side: Ocinside - Kategori: Tastatur


    Today, we have published a review of the latest Rapoo VPRO V800 gaming keyboard with backlight. We have recently tested the Rapoo E6700 Bluetooth keyboard. Now Rapoo offe ..

  • EK-Supremacy EVO Full Nickel Original CSQ

    24. Aug 2015   Side: HardwareOverclock.com - Kategori: Køling

  • Netis WF2150 N600 Wireless Dual Band USB Adapter

    24. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Netværk


    Most of the existing stationary PCs don't have wireless network capabilities out of the box and there can be more than one reason to add it at a later time. There are qui ..

  • Nvidia GTX 950 Round-Up

    24. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Grafikkort


    With all of the hype surrounding the GTX 900 series recently, it has been hard to imagine what the lower end of the graphics card market would hold for the refined Maxwel ..

  • Typo for iPad Air

    24. Aug 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Tablet


    If you remember a little while back in June of this year, Blackberry put the gears to Typo as they settled their dispute of IP infringement. Essentially, this prevents Ty ..

  • ZOTAC GeForce GTX 950 AMP! Edition 2 GB

    24. Aug 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Grafikkort


    The GeForce GTX 950 is carved out of the GM206 silicon, by disabling two of its eight streaming multiprocessor (SMM) units. It's a rather huge 25% drop compared to the GT ..

  • EVGA GeForce GTX 950 SSC 2 GB

    24. Aug 2015   Side: TechPowerUp - Kategori: Grafikkort


    NVIDIA gave the GeForce GTX 950 a solid and cost-effective foundation in the 28 nm GM206 silicon on which the GTX 960 is also based. This is a tiny chip, and compared to ..

  • Lexar Professional 2000x SDXC UHS-II

    23. Aug 2015   Side: The SSD Review - Kategori: RAM

  • QNAP TurboNAS TS-431+ NAS

    23. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage

  • Silicon Power Xpower PC3-19200 2x8GB DDR3 RAM

    23. Aug 2015   Side: APH Networks - Kategori: RAM

  • Zalman Z11 Neo

    23. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Kabinet

  • Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation

    23. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Film

  • Corsair Strafe Mechanical Keyboard

    23. Aug 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Tastatur


    We have reviewed quite a bit of Corsair gaming keyboards in the past and we can say that while they are a bit more expensive, the quality is top-notch and the experience ..


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

AT&T lancerer ny tablet

Primetime Tablet er den nyeste tablet fra AT&T, og der er i den grad noget at glæde sig til. Den bliver tilgæn
Læs Mere

FaZe Clan skriver med svensker

Det er i den grad meldt nye tider på FaZe Clan, der igen har formået at forstærke sig med et stort CS:GO-navn.
Læs Mere

Stranger Things udvides med en tredje sæson

Vi venter stadig med spænding på anden sæson af Stranger Things, men allerede nu ved vi, at der også kommer en
Læs Mere

Samsung på vej med opdateret version af Notebook 9

Hvis du har været glad for Samsungs Notebook 9 laptop, bliver du med garanti lykkelig for dens efterfølger.
Læs Mere

ASUS ROG STRIX Radeon RX Vega Series grafikkort klar i starten af næste måned.

ASUS ROG STRIX Radeon RX Vega Series er præsenteret af producenten, og vi venter bare på de lander i butikkern
Læs Mere

Her er Nokias våben for at vinde markedsandele

Nokia 8 er producentens våben for at vende tilbage og tage kampen op mod smartphone konkurrenterne. Med et rel
Læs Mere

Intel Core 8th Gen Coffee Lake processorer dukket op

Intel Core 8th Gen Coffee Lake processorer dukket op hos en canadisk shop værende klar til forudbestilling.
Læs Mere

[TWEAK.DK KONKURRENCE] Vis os dit kabinet og vind

I samarbejde med vores tætte samarbejdspartner, Bitfenix, udlodder vi denne gang et super flot Bitfenix Portal
Læs Mere
Partner sider
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.