Hardware tests verden rundt

  • ASUSTOR AS5004T NAS

    1. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage

  • Corsair H110i GTX

    1. Sep 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Køling


    We've been testing water cooling solutions for today's hotter-running, higher OCing CPUs, and today we have the Corsair H110i GTX from Corsair's "Hydro" series. The Corsa ..

  • Asus Maximus VIII Hero

    1. Sep 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Bundkort


    The Asus Z107 Hero VIII was the initial launch board we received to review the Intel Core i7 6700 and we would like to thank our partners at Asus for the Hero VIII and th ..

  • Corsair Hydro H110i GTX

    1. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Køling

  • Raidmax Hyperion

    1. Sep 2015   Side: Technic3D - Kategori: Kabinet


    The Raidmax Hyperion Case arrived Technic3D. The Hyperion supports Mini-ITX and Micro-ATX motherboards and have place for 9x 120mm, 3x 140mm or 2x 200mm Cooling-Fans. We ..

  • ASUS Maximus VIII Hero

    1. Sep 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Bundkort


    With the Maximus VIII Gene, ASUS shows their next generation ATX gaming and overclocking motherboard, which is based on Intel's latest Z170 chipset. Like it's predecessor ..

  • Kingston DataTraveler microDuo 3C USB 3.1 Type-C Flash Drive

    1. Sep 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: RAM

  • DeepCool Quanta DQ1250 1250W PSU Unboxing

    1. Sep 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Strømforsyning


    In the wonderful world of DIY PC building, easily one of the most important components in any system is the power supply. Unfortunately, this is usually one area that is ..

  • GeIL Super Luce DDR4-3400 16GB Quad-Channel Memory Kit

    27. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Tastatur

  • Element Gaming Hyperian Micro-ATX

    27. Aug 2015   Side: eTeknix - Kategori: Kabinet


    Atomic Gaming is a very new player on the component market, offering a range of peripherals and most importantly, today at least, a range of chassis targeted at the gamin ..

  • MSI GeForce GTX 950 Gaming 2G

    27. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • GT Omega Pro Blue Gaming Chair

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Spil


    After our first review of a gaming chair was quite a success, we're going to have a close look at another model. This particular chair is a little bit cheaper than the fi ..

  • Gigabyte GeForce GTX 980 Ti Gaming G1 6GB

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Grafikkort


    As expected Gigabyte is also amongst NVIDIA's launch partners for their new GTX 980 Ti based graphics cards. In this review we're having a close look at the GTX 980 Ti Ga ..

  • CM Storm Pitch Pro Gaming Earphones

    27. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Headset

  • ASUS Maximus VIII Hero Preview

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Bundkort


    With the Maximus VIII Gene, ASUS shows their next generation ATX gaming and overclocking motherboard, which is based on Intel's latest Z170 chipset. Like it's predecessor ..

  • ZOTAC GeForce GTX 950 AMP! Edition

    27. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Grafikkort

  • Vantec NexStar USB 3.1 2.5-inch Portable Storage Enclosure

    27. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Storage

  • DeepCool TF120

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Vortez - Kategori: Køling


    Today we are looking at a first for fans of computer fans - a design from Deepcool's Gamer Storm brand which features 2-layer blades. Due to this subtle change the blades ..

  • SISWOO C55 Longbow Smartphone

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Madshrimps - Kategori: Smartphone


    With the SISWOO C55, the manufacturer has created a device for users which are in need of larger screen sizes than the previous C50 while the performance has been also up ..

  • Gigabyte Z170X-Gaming G1

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Bundkort


    It seldom happens that you come across a motherboard that covers every feature on your Motherboard Bucket list but Gigabyte has successfully fielded the GIGABYTE Z170X-Ga ..

  • MSI Z170A Gaming M5

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Ocaholic - Kategori: Bundkort


    With the Gaming M5, MSI has a well equipped motherboard in its portfolio, which comes with lots of features. There are for example two M.2 x4 Gen 3 slots and apart from t ..

  • QNAP TVS-471-4G High Performance NAS

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Storage


    QNAP TVS-x71 is designed specifically for the small and medium business. Available in 4 bay (TVS-471), 6 bay (TVS-671), or 8 bay (TVS-881) model, they come with high per ..

  • SilverStone SG12

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Bjorn3d - Kategori: Kabinet


    Here at Bjorn3D we are no strangers to the SilverStone brand. They have been creating awesome cases, power supplies, coolers and more since 2003, and we have been fortuna ..

  • Thermaltake Tt eSports Shock Console Gaming Headset

    27. Aug 2015   Side: Technology X - Kategori: Headset

  • Super Talent TeraNova 480GB SATA III SSD

    27. Aug 2015   Side: TweakTown - Kategori: Solid State Disk


<< Forrige side [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 ] Næste side >>

Nyeste Videoer og Trailers

Seneste nyheder

Her er systemkravene til Tom Clancy Ghost Recon Wildlands

Systemkravene til det kommende Tom Clancy Ghost Recon Wildlandstil PC, er frigivet af Ubisoft, og allerede i n
Læs Mere

Zowie og BenQ klar med nye gaming skærme

Så er der godt nyt til alle med interesse i gaming-skærme. BenQ/Zowie er klar med to nye computerskærme, hvor
Læs Mere

Xiaomi starter arbejde på ny Mi Mix-model

Det kinesiske smartphone-marked er for alvor begyndt at røre på sig. Nu er det blevet Xiaomis tid til at gå i
Læs Mere

JapanNext giver dig den ultimative gamer-skærm

Holder du af gaming og tv-skærme med høj kvalitet, så kan du godt begynde at slikke dig om munden, når du høre
Læs Mere

Hospital bruger VR til at berolige børn inden MRI

Et hospital i England vil forsøge, at berolige børn inden de skal have deres første MRI. Dette vil de gøre, ve
Læs Mere

YouTube vil droppe 30 sekunders reklamer der ikke kan skippes

YouTube vil dræbe den ’unskippeable’ 30 sekunders reklame, har en talsmand fra Google udtalt. Vi er desværre,
Læs Mere

Her er 5 fede Android spil

Der er en masse gode spil tilgængelige til Android smartphones og tablets, ligesom der er en massse gode spil
Læs Mere

Huawei kan gøre Honor V9 international

Det lignede længe, at det kun var kineserne, som kunne se frem til at nyde den nye smartphone fra Huawei. En i
Læs Mere
Indsend nyhed
Har du fundet en fed nyhed så indsend den så alle andre på Tweak.dk kan få glæde af den.